Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4012 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4012)
Sort by:
Chatupol P. Families with young children Thailand, March 26, 2013
I like this hotel.

Good location, easy access to train and clean
8.3
Everything was well, no issue. I will back to this hotel if I have a chance go back to Hong Kong again.
Shelly F. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 22, 2013
Good hotel

Big room, good location, friendly staffs
8.7
It was a very good room size for two adults and two kids. The hotel is above Jodon tube station. So it's very convenience. There are lots of restaurants around. Super location! Will stay again next time when we are back to HongKong.
Chu Y. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
Comfortable

Convenient location, clean environment, friendly staff.
6.7
We like to stay at this hotel mainly because of the location, is very near to shopping area and full of eateries surrounding. Moreover transport is also easily accessable. The environment is also clean & neat.
Masliana M. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
Convenient location

Location, Price
6.3
Loved the location, right above Jordan MTR and a 15-20 mins stroll to shopping along Nathan Rd. Spacious & clean room. Check in/out was easy and quick. The only drawback was the Concierge who was useless - he stood by and stared while we were unloading luggage from taxi and pulling them up the elevator.
Jenny C. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2013
Great location with easy access to MTR Jordan

Great Location, Clean Rooms
5.7
Chew B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2013
Fair

Nothing special
5.3
Bathroom is terrible, update with modem shower room is nevessary
Soo F. Families with older children Malaysia, March 14, 2013
nice location,

location, clean, all got
6.7
Not bad at all except one of the concierge guy very lan si.
Zhi M. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2013
Served by MTR and AE Shuttle, pleasant stay

Accessibility
7.3
We checked in late evening and got a room for handicap, which was carefully explained to us that there were no major differences except for the bathroom. The room was average. During our stay there were noises from outside that could be heard due to the poor sound proofing. The bathtub drainage was slow flowing, so we were not so impressed overall. The location is excellent and just on top of Jordan MTR. People coming from Airport Express can take one of the shuttle service to reach this hotel at Kowloon station.
Jennie C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Nice and cozy room

Good location, friendly staff,
7
Hooi C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2013
Great room, but no wifi

Just right on top of MTR, big bed, clean
9
Very good location, just on top of MTR. Should have wifi to make it better. Very big bed. Big enough for me and my spouse and one baby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04