Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3955 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3955)
Sort by:
Kai Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2014
Great location!

Friendly staff, great location and clean rooms
7.7
Great location as the Jordan MTR is just below the hotel. Hotel rooms are small and a bit old but clean and comfortable. Friendly staff, especially the staff at the concierge were extremely helpful. I understand why the wifi is only free in the lobby, but it would have been great if it was also free in the rooms even for 1-2 hours as a value-add for the guests.
Yaron K. Couples Australia, June 5, 2014
just ok

none
5.7
A couples booking was prepared as two single beds
Victor Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Location is central, room is small, staff unhelpfu

Location of the hotel is central and near to shopping and eatery.
6
Whilst the location is good, the experience with their staff is below average. Staff at reception and concierge staff were not particularly when we ask for directions and recommendations.
Yeo K. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
Good, comfortable

Clean, friendly staffs
6.7
Soon S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Perfect Location just above Jordan MTR station

Just above Jordan MTR station, walking distance to surrounding shopping centre and temple street, hotel is inside a shopping mall.
8
On arrival we took the airport express and a shutter bus to stop at near jordan MTR and just a stone throw away is the Hotel. check in counter is on the 1st floor via escalator and the staff is friendly and fast check in. there are 2 lift and the bubble lift is until Floor 12. the toiletries were branded and room is reasonable big. The are 4 big pillows given which is good for us to sleep well and there was a compliment fruits upon 1st day check in.
Ka C. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Very good

Location location and location
8.3
Everytime I go to hong kong i stay at this hotel. So im very pleased and happy
Ka C. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Very satisfied

Location were the best thing easy access to mtr .
8.7
Like I said in my previous reviews every time I go to Hong Kong I stay in this hotel.
Jeffrey S. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
value for money

Location, price and surrounding restaurant
7.7
Michelle T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
Location is central and easily accessible by MTR

Central location, clean room and nearby F&B
7
Everything meets my expectation for the price paid. Free wifi in the room will be a bonus since the lobby is always crowded with guests using lobby wifi.
Shih-Heng H. Couples Taiwan, June 2, 2014
Great location but bad bathroom facility

location, location, location
6
We were luckily been upgraded to Duplex suite, in overall, the whole room was comfortable and spacious. However, the facility in bathroom was totally a disaster. Unmovable shower head was inconvenient and also difficult to manage the temperature and volume of water, which could be very dangerous. Besides, the bathroom was not very clean when first entering, several long hairs were found in the bathtub. To sum up, I think the location of hotel was the best factor for recommendation, but it will not be my first choice for staying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03