or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3955 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3955)
Sort by:
Juliet O. Groups Malaysia, February 5, 2013
Great Location

Location
7
When u need to be in TST and travel the busiest streets ever, this is good as it is near to where we need to be.
Atcharee K. Couples Thailand, February 3, 2013
Easy to transportation for city tour

clean room
6.7
can early check in (1 PM) and when check out can leave baggage at lobby. one thing that not good is hotel not prefer free wifi.
Kian G. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Great location

Near to temple street night market, there are a lot of nice food and it is convenient to take subway.
6.3
Have a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room is acceptable for two persons stay. Only thing is the tv size small and the hot water is difficult to control. The hotel is still quite clean. Overall I am still happy with the stay. Recommended to come back again due to the great location.
Ming L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
good location and close to shopping areas

clean, rooms are of reasonable size and good location
6.3
not a bad experience but the location of the front desk is not convenient
Julie W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2013
Great location but small room and bathroom

Situated right at the MTR exit
7.3
There wasn't anyone manning the conceirge desk when I arrived at the hotel and ended up lugging my bags up some steps and then the escalators up to the lobby. Check in was quick and hassle free. Staff are generally polite. Room and bathroom is a small. However, Hong Kong is a shopping haven so it is super convenient being located just above the Jordan MTR exit.
Restaurant Tip: There's a little Shanghainese eatery located just behind the hotel. Yummz!
Hans C. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2013
clean

clean, location, easy
7.7
quite good, nothing much to comment about, ok hotel. location is good. but staff is ok. value wise is ok. easy to get to from airport too,
Yusticiana D. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Location
5.7
For me location is number one. Easy access to MTR which just only a fews step to down stairs makes my journey very convenient. But similar to other four star hotel in Hongkong, Prudential Hotel room also considerably small. While we want to take dinner, some restaurant nearby the hotel is still open until midnight. This hotel also very near to Hongkong China Ferry Terminal if you want to extend your journey to other mainland of China. Basically we are satisfy with the services and the staff.
Phyn C. Solo travelers Mauritius, February 1, 2013
Great Location

Metro just below the hotel
7.7
Lovely hotel with nice rooms. Shopping is within walking distance. Great for staying.
Cheewai L. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2013
Clean and Good Service Hotel

Good location for any type of transports.
8.7
We reached the hotel before the check in time 2.00pm but the hotel reception allow us check in early by 11.00am. All hotel staffs are very polite and helpful. Even the luggage boy do not show his unhappy face when he can't get any tips from us. The reason we told him we don't have small change. He smile and leave the room. We stay this hotel for three days and we got a welcome compliments of fruits in the first day. Around the hotel we easily can find foods. The fish ball noodle restaurant at the back of the hotel is quite good. Opposite of the fish ball noodle shop is a japanese food restaurant. A very small restaurant but food is very nice. At night, also at the back of this hotel you can find a few steamboat restaurant operate until 2.00pm. When day time there are lots of shop around this hotel. In this hotel building, there are a shopping centre with six levels.
Peter S. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2013
convenient

location
6.3
Small room, very basic but good location. the toiletries was really basic I cannot even get cotton buds. Couldnt get King size bed when checking in and only twins available. MTR is just below hotel so even if it rains you can still get around without getting wet. also there are food stalls open 24 hrs just round the corner so no issues for food. 7 eleven store also just behind hotel so you can easily get what you require.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06