Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5180 reviews

3237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5180)
Sort by:
Li-Sa W. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Attended conference but went with family

Convenient for food, above MTR station.
6.7
Comfortable, no frills but not child,friendly. No children's channel on TV and staff were impatient with kids.
Report this review
Low M. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Location very accessible

Cleanliness, prompt service and location
7.7
I wish all staff are literate in English. I think only one or two are fluent in English. Apart from that, service is quite good
Report this review
Patricia O. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
It is a very convenient hotel and big rooms

Shopping. Mrt just right below hotel.
9.3
It was a great hotel. Big rooms and price reasonable when i booked it.
Report this review
Anthony C. Couples Philippines, June 20, 2014
Nothing special nor extra ordinary

Convenience to shopping and restaurants
6.7
Just regular and nothing special but it wae just near most places I go to
Report this review
Tan P. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, next to MTR and convenience shops.
7.3
Report this review
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Hotel Near MTR station

Near MTR station, straight bus from airport, near shopping area.
6
A pleasant stay in the hotel.
Report this review
Tan W. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Wonderful Hotel

Great breakfast, room is big and friendly staff
8.3
Wonderful
Report this review
Tjin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Memorable, Pleasant, Entertaining

Easy to locate, Convenient, Pleasant
9
Staying in Prudential Hotel has always been pleasant. No complains I ever made. To my suprise, after been staying here for few times, I got upgraded into Suite Room. It is a hotel that knows how to pamper its guests after tiring days.
Report this review
Fion G. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Nice spacious hotel, value for money

Location, room space and accessibility to MTR & Airport bus
7
Everything is good except the air con is too cold
Report this review
Lei S. Families with young children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Comfortable stay in duplex suite

1) Super access to Jordan MTR 2) Cool looking staff but helpful when approached 3) Fast assistance rendered when problems arose with safe box
8
It's location is simply great! With 2 young boys who are reluctant to shop in tow, we managed to walk to TST which I thought was an achievement! Great for shopping! As you walk, you find shops which cater for many different interests. The hotel was nice enough to include breakfast for my 2 boys as well! The bed itself was indeed too soft but pillows are great! The carpet do not look very clean so I had to put on slippers but again, this hotel is not very new so you cannot expect much. You stay here for its location location and location! Breakfast quality is simply great! It's not a wide variety but quality of food makes up for it!
Report this review
Previous page 701 - 710 of 3237 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02