My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3649 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3649)
Sort by:
Su J. Business travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2012
Great location, good service

Right next to metro station, super convinence
9
The hotel room compares to most of the other hotels in Hong Kong is good size. Great location while the hotel is less than 1 minute away from MTR station, it is super easy to get to almost everywhere. A direct bus to the airport is right in front of the hotel. The only thing we do not like about this hotel is there is no free internet access. Instead of paying 30+ USD per day, we choose to go to convinence store to get one day wifi pass for a lot less price. Over all rating is still very good. Worth the money!! Will definately return to this hotel on our next trip to HK.
Steve D. Couples Canada, September 8, 2012
Average Hotel

In a shopping Mall
6
Not the best hotel i have stayed in. Location was OK,close to the MTR. I found the hotel rooms small. Hotel staff were OK,but were not as good as other hotels i have stayed at in Hong Kong. Hotel is expensive for the facilities they have there. I will probably not book into this hotel again,unless i have no other option.
Shopping Tip: Close to shopping & Restaurants
Gilbert K. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2012
Good location but rather bare-bones

Pleasant smallish rooms and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is in a very convenient location atop the Jordan MTR and we had no problems either checking in or with the room itself, which was clean and relatively spacious, if rather worn-looking. We had expected, though, that this moderately priced (by Hong Kong standards) but by no means cheap room would offer a few more of the basic amenities, such as daily bottled water and some movie options (either pay-per-view or cable) on the smallish television. And though the linens were spotless the mattress was one of the hardest I can remember sleeping on in a hotel. Not firm--hard. Can't say anything about the meals, since we ate elsewhere (though this form seems to demand a response). Overall a pleasant place to which we might return on a future trip but not our first choice.
Chak K. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2012
Hotel easy access to shopping & dinning

near to MTR, shopping, dinning
7.7
The hotel is clean and nice, didn't take long to check in. It's located near to MTR which can be access to most part of Hong Kong. However,the hotel does not provide complimentry WIFI. Try to get prepaid sim card or wireless card.
Au H. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2012
Good location & friendly staffs

super convenvien where food & shop around!Exit E direct fr Jordan mtr station.
7.3
Good stay, Towels change daily!will book again if travel to hong kong,convenvien location to travel around, walking distance to shop,Restaurant and nice local food. oso visit Yi Soon desserts shop,especially their steam double skin milk!and the steam milk with ginger,must try!
Sara K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2012
Great location with big rooms

Lifts were slow
8
convenient location with comfortable room. there were delicious restaurants all around the hotel and the mrt was just a 50 metes away.
Khoo G. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2012
the hotel service is goods and location is great .

location is great as mrt are just one min waliking to hotel and shopping and foods are surrounding and is easy to find .
6.3
the hotel is clean and services is goods , the best thing is the bus stop just right in front of the hotel , i can take bus a21 from airport to hotel is only 40 mins travel . next time if i travel to hong kong will till look for prudential hotel but unless is having promotion.
Travel tip: day or night shopping is just surrounding the hotel area .
Han Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 6, 2012
Lovely, rather spacious room with great location

Right above Jordan MTR, convenient from airport express drop off point. Food and shopping available in tmr vicinity.
8.3
This is the second time I stayed at Prudential hotel. I will still choose the place when I visit Hong Kong in future.
Poh G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2012
Great Location with comfortable room

Very good location, just few minutes walk to Jordan MTR
7.7
The location is good, very near to Jordan MTR. The room is comfortable but no Free internet provided.
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, September 4, 2012
Hotel with a good location

Proximity to train station, in the heart of city
6.7
It is one of my favourite hotels to stay because it has a reasonable price point, located right in the heart of the city and offers easy access to the train station, which is my primary source of transport in Hong Kong. The rooms is considered spacious and clean, which is also a key consideration.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04