Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4661 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4661)
Sort by:
Marta A. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2013
very good and confortable for the price

good location for sightseeing and shopping
8
Christopher J. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2013
It was okay. very close to the city center.

city center, close to transport, clean
5.7
my stay in prudential was okay because i am at the center of the city where all shops, restaurants, malls and some tourist attractions were just nearby. hotel was clean, and hotel staff was accommodating.
Lim W. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Easy access to train station and shopping areas

Location, room size and rates
8
Very comfortable stay and clean, the room size is bigger than many other hotels with the same rate.
Helen L. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2013
Good location but no free wifi is the downside

Clean room, ideal location, next to MTR.
5.3
We reached the hotel very early as our flight reaches HK around 5am. We requested to have an early check in as our child needed the rest. We were given 2 single bed as the room we booked will only be available after 2pm. After the next day, we checked if we can get back the room we have booked but was told that there is no room available. Was pretty sad that I am paying for my superior room but getting 2 single bed room. Furthermore, I checked a day earlier as my flight was on 17 Oct at 1.30am. Overall the location is ideal but having to pay for wireless connection, I personally feel that I will not go back to this hotel again. Lack of customer touch.
Justin K. Business travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
New modern hotel, convenient location to the mtr

Location, clean
7.7
Kyaw P. Families with older children Myanmar, October 16, 2013
Nice location

Location, close to airport
6
Location is good but rooms are small. Value for money? Definitely not. Foods are not good and limited choice. Besides, expensive
Eddie L. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
awsome stay

clean, spacious & good services
7.7
Ardyana F. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Best location, large room

Location, Large room, Clean room
8
This is my second time stay at this hotel. Always the best choice in terms of location (right on top of MRT station, with great value.
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Good location, clean and comfortable hotel.

Good location, clean and easy access hotel.
10
Pleasant and good stay. It is very nearby to Mongkok shopping area and centrally located. Nearby to restaurant, night entertainment, shopping complex and MTR stations.
Lawrencce L. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
Relax & Shop

Room, Bed, Location
7.7
Good Location with very nice service staff, very near to train station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02