or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4555 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4555)
Sort by:
Joice S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 19, 2013
Big room, near MTR

clean, big room, just above Jordan MTR, would stay again in the future
8
Big room,clean, above Jordan MTR , very convenient , would stay again in the future
Vicente E. Families with young children Philippines, June 18, 2013
Internet provided by hotel hacked our credit card.

Location, Large Windows, Comfortable Bed
5.7
It's our second time to stay in this hotel. Our previous stay when we we're traveling as a couple and it was a comfortable stay. During this stay, we now travelled with my 1 year old son and hotel staff are "NOT CHILD FRIENDLY". The front desk even chided my son when he was trying to take a piece of paper on the reception table, this is even during my husband was carrying him and talking to the her. It was the first time we used their internet, of course they were not free of charge. We've done an online transaction using their internet booking thru AGODA. That's the only time we used our credit card online during our stay. Of course, not including the guarantee the hotel (Prudential) is asking during check-in. From then on, we have FRAUDULENT online transaction. Good thing our Credit card company always informed us in all our transaction thru text (sms) messages. Very displeased with our experience with their "NOT-FRIENDLY-TO-CHILD" staff and the hacking of our credit card.
Francis C. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Dirty and ridden with bed bugs

Nothing except it is big for its price
4
No good. there are bed bugs in the room. My wife got bitten on at least 10 spots.
Annie Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 17, 2013
The room was big enough and bed was comfortable.

Cleanliness ,spacious ,hygienic.
8.7
Everything was good and service was fast. The only bad thing is there is no free wifi in the room.
Sandy S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
convenient location and comfortable room

location, room size and accessibility to mtr
7.7
Yulius G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2013
always be a good time when arrived at this Hotel

nice, affordable, comfort
9.3
Hong H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 16, 2013
Cold, Clean, Comfortable, Close to Shopping areas

Near to MTR station, inside the Shopping Mall.
7
Pankaj N. Families with older children India, June 15, 2013
Nice, comfortable

centrally located, comfortable design,
7.7
Kok L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
GReat

food, cheap and convenient
7.7
good
Goh C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
Great Location, large room

Location, room size
7.7
The hotel location is superb, just above jordan MTR. The room size is consider big when compared to some hotels in Hong Kong. The bed is comfortable and room is clean. One minus point is the lack of wifi in hotel rooms and lobby. You can overcome this by getting a prepaid data card from airport or 7-eleven.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3A01