Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5181 reviews

3237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5181)
Sort by:
Lioe H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2014
good stay

clean,near mrt , near shopping
8
nice hotel
Report this review
Drew S. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
Review

Close to everything, clean, price
8
Great it was close to everything cheap and clean
Report this review
Benson K. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
it is a great hotel at a central location

location, transport, food.
8.3
pleasant, venue is well maintained, right above the train station and close to shopping/food facilities.
Report this review
Toan T. Couples Vietnam, April 17, 2014
the hotel is nice

clean, quick check in-out, helpful staff
7.7
it's worth the money
Report this review
Supadej S. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
Centrally located

Centrally locate , easy access to airport , free wifi at lobby
7
The room is quite small , free wifi only at lobby ,only 2 from 4 lift work, no complimentary water for quest in room , the good thing is centrally located , near temple market and subway
Report this review
Chung H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
absolute horrible lady recept at front desk ever!

location
5.3
i usually do not write reviews, but this lady recep was so bad i had to put it down as a warning. i checked in as usual (its my second stay at prudential)at 5pm on 14th april. the lady recep asked me for my hotel voucher, i said i did not print it. she then asked if i have it on my phone app, so i checked. while checking i mentioned/double check i need a room with king bed. she said no, its a twin sharing, and i should have mention it in my booking. i said no there is no option to select bed size in the booking. she curtly/nonchalantly replied i should have mention in the comments. that already pissed me off slightly already but never mind. next i asked for late checkout. so far in my life i have never not gotten a late checkout, even a 1 hour (1pm checkout feels like a standard gesture at hotels these days). this woman flatly, flatly said no, cos hotel is fully booked. that was when i really got pissed off and told her "the hotel cannot even give a 1pm late checkout? this would be the first time i encounter this". she then called a colleague over, peeped at the terminal and then looked back at me and said 1230 latest. i accepted it and checked in. now this is the part that really made her look bad. i came down later and asked another front desk gentleman if i can have a late checkout, the gentleman checked the terminal and immediately said 1pm. so what exactly is wrong with this woman who 1) is rude and unhelpful when the customer ask about bed size 2) is rude and uncaring when customer ask for a late checkout this experience really left a very sour taste, a front desk staff should be a lot more friendly than this.
Report this review
Duangkamol L. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2014
Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport

Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport
10
Report this review
Tseng H. Business travelers Taiwan, April 14, 2014
Good location, big room but no internet

good location, big room
6.7
Report this review
Ratch P. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
1 step to MRT ! Standard Room.

Next to MRT ! Standard Room.
8
Standard Room . Clean . Next to MRT.
Report this review
Kanokwan S. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2014
good stay

aaa
8
Report this review
Previous page 821 - 830 of 3237 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06