Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4834 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4834)
Sort by:
Chi F. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Nice hotel with great location

Location, Room Size, Cleaniness
8
Stay 3 nights in Prudential hotel, great experience, location is great, just besides/opposite the Jordon MRT station. After some comparison made, finds that this hotel provides much larger room compared to hotel nearby, the bed is large and comfortable, give 2 complimentary mineral water, aircon and shower are great, and the rate is reasonable. Only drawback is the Internet/wifi is chargeable. Will consider to stay here again on the next visit.
Report this review
Hee K. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Great Location

Room is big ,location is good and eating places very near by.
8.3
Staff are helpful and check in was done very fast.I have stayed in this hotel around 8 times . Room is big and comfortable and price is reasonable.With the MTR at underground ,its great convenient to travel around. We can find a lot of eating places especially a good Dim Sum restaurant located beside the hotel.
Report this review
Pit L. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Strategic location

Very near to jordan mtr station, relatively huge rooms, comfortable beds
8
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Generally I'm satisfied with my stay at Prudential. If there is one bad thing that I have to point out, that will be the TVs, though it didnt affect me. The TVs looks so tiny infront of the bed. It looks weird.
Report this review
Marnie O. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Comfortable hotel great location

Location, adjacent to MTR stop (central line), comfortable
9.3
Simple, clean and comfortable hotel, in a great location for getting around the city. A good hotel as a base to spend your day/night exploring the city.
Report this review
Supardi A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 3, 2013
Family Holiday in Hongkong

close to MTR
7
Generally Pleasant stay, good and centrally located near Mass Transport (MTR).
Report this review
Keh W. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Value for money

Near to MTR, Night Street and Shopping Mall
9.7
Good., except for no lift to the lobby.
Report this review
Lieu P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 3, 2013
small worst hotel

nothing
3
very poor nad small hotel.just like budget hotel.only thing is near city
Report this review
Aditya M. Solo travelers India, November 2, 2013
Great Hotel. Comfortable Room. Awesome Location.

Friendly Staff. Great Rooms. Extremely Awesome Location.
9.7
Loved the stay. The hotel was at a brilliant location. I couldn't possibly stay in a better location than this. Check out google street view if you don't believe me. Metro was right in the basement. If i jumped from the room, id land in the metro station :P. The view is nice when you take Deluxe room. It is same as superior room but on higher floors and with free wifi. The rooms were cosy, clean and very comfortable. They were friendly enough to give me an early check in and a little late check out because of my awkward flight timings. I would blindly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay here again if i come to Hong Kong again. It is walking distance from kowloon park, temple street market, avenue of stars, one station away from Kowloon, 2 stations away from central (main hong kong island). Everything is really just around.
Report this review
Chih K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
My choice of Hotel for HK

Locality, great eating outlets around and shopping!
8.7
I have all along stay at Prudential each time I visit HK because of A21, its vicinity of shopping and eating places. The last time I came was about 3-4 years back and I decided to chose Prudential despite a few new hotels as options to me. I did not make a wrong choice as I was greeted by the usual friendly staff but to my surprise I was upgraded to the executive level. Many thanks!
Report this review
Henry L. Couples Australia, November 1, 2013
Hotel quality is quite standard. Get what u paid 4

Staff speak English and are very helpful. Location is ok for proximity of Nathan Rd. Nothing else.
5
It was ok. Nothing really stood out and made this hotel give a big wow. I would say that it was a very stock standard simple hotel to stay at. Pretty good location if you are in Hong Kong for shopping and food.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05