Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5677 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5677 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Tiem T.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Prudential Hotel is so near the MTR! Love it!
Location (Near MTR)
Enjoyed my stay. The rooms are small though, and a few rooms I went to, they smelt bad because the people before us were smoking in the room despite the room is non-smoking room

c W.
United States
November 23, 2014
excellent
Location, Couteousy and rapid services
Repeat guess for the past two years. Staying here for every 4-5 months. One thing should be improved for bathroom supplies of shaving kits and better slipper to conform with the rating. At present time now the slipper is 2-3 stars rating.

Parranee O.
Thailand
November 22, 2014
convenient location.
Location, Transportation access, Local food.
My second visit was found the room rate was higher but the hotel was loccated at underground station " Jordan ". It's quite easy to move around for business propose or leisure.

Kwang T.
Singapore
November 22, 2014
Very convenient accommodation
location, service, food nearby
Not my first time here. Would always come back here whenever we travel to Hong Kong.

fernell M.
Singapore
November 22, 2014
Good Location hotel
Location, Food and Shopping
Above average. All good except room very hollow as my neighbors complain about my tv volume was high at 13??? Plus no drinking water

kee C.
Singapore
November 21, 2014
Good location
Good Location, easy access to shopping area.
The initial service was good. But a little disappointed du.ring check out. Front desk lady unwilling to provide me a receipt of my stay in the hotel. AS I book the room through agoda.

SIU C.
United States
November 20, 2014
Good location
location, location and location
beds are too small and roll away bed is expensive

Loh S.
Singapore
November 19, 2014
Fantastic Stay
Friendly Hotel Staff, Good Location and Spacious Room
Hotel Staff are very friendly and willing to help. Would definitely recommend to anyone who needs good location and spacious room. Thumbs up to all.

Philip W.
Australia
November 19, 2014
Pleasant but needs to update a little
Location, bed size, close to shops

Louis L.
United States
November 19, 2014
Great relaxing experience
Anything you might want nearby, very clean, excellent helpful staff
Had a great time relaxing with easy, convenient access to a wide range of activities, with very little waiting anywhere