Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4017 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4017)
Sort by:
On K. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
an old-fashioned hotel

near shopping malls
6.3
My boyfriend and I went to this hotel. This hotel is old-fashioned. The room facilities are inadequate. However, the room is too small. One advantage is that it is very near Jordan and Mongkok. We can shop nearby and there are convenience shops within a short distance. Overall, it is only acceptable and I will choose another hotel next time.
Restaurant Tip: Jordan
Jeanine H. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Convenient
7.7
I usually stay at this hotel because it's comfortable and convenient. Close to the subway is a big plus.
Peter E. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2012
It was perfect for our vacation needs.

Very accessible to Bus Stations and MTR
7.7
The hotel is 2 mins away via bus ride to the Victoria Harbour which is best to come at night so you can enjoy the light show. Around it are famous shops like SASA, Bonjour, & Mannings. You right beneath the hotel is the Jordan MTR station which I recommend you take to go to Hong Kong Island to explore Causeway Bay and Central. I will definitely recommend this to my friends.
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great location with good sized rooms!

Location
7.7
The stay was great as the hotel was near the yaumatei station. The room service everyday also helped to pack up my room very nearly. It was good that the concierge could help us call for taxi when we needed it and there was a shuttle bus available to the airport.
Heng Y. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2012
Good Location But Small Room

Location is the only thing
6
For the price of what I paid, I would say its quite of disappointed. Lobby was at upper floor and not impressive, and its small and crowded, rooms are fairly small and basic. The only good thing to talk about is the location near to subway and plenty of restaurants. Overall I don't feel quite worth for money.
Wong N. Families with young children Singapore, October 21, 2012
The staff is very helpful.

They will try their best to meet our requirement
8
the staff are friendly. mtr just right down under the hotel and connected with the shopping mall, however we need to go through rounds of escalators before you can reach hotel lobby.
Piyawat D. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2012
Perfect location. Room is quite big and clean.

Perfect location for shopping and eating.
7.7
The hotel was located in the perfect location at MTR Jordan station and it was so easy to travel to any place you wanna go. The room was qite big comparing to the other same-level hotels and clean. The service in total was satisfied. Just only breakfast that might have been a little bit less impressive, but it was still ok.
Shopping Tip: Habour City.
Soo K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2012
Good money value

good location for shopping
8.7
This hotel is located at the public subway station (MTR) and is located inside a shopping mall which is linked to Jordan MTR station. In addition, this hotel is located in between the hot area of Tsim Sha Tsui & Mong Kok. A great choice if you want to go the these two places and many other local Chinese restaurants in Kowloon side.
Shopping Tip: this hotel is located in between the hot area of Tsim Sha Tsui & Mong Kok. A great choice if you want to go the these two places
Jeffrey L. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2012
nice hotel

stayed there for just one day on a business trip but i can highly recommend this hotel . its right in nathan road - great shops outside your door. accessible to cabs and bus
7
Jo B. Groups Iceland, October 19, 2012
Great Location, good service

The Hotel seated on the Underground Station (Jordan Train Station), Shopping Centre within the hotels
7.7
Pleasant stay, nothing i could asked for more, so convenient, walking distance to Wing On Shopping centre, Family Shopping centre, from clothing, cosmetics, shoes, luggage, households, foods. I was so blessed when i was there, the Shopping centre had 4 days only great discount 50-70% on most of clothes, shoes, hand bags, luggages and other great bargain. The shops below the hotel has also great bargain. I will definitely stay at this hotel again if i visit Hong Kong.
Travel tip: there is a mini mart at the back of the hotel near the wine shop next to fish ball soup stall , you can get anything you need like water, shampoo, food, snacks with almost half the price compare to 7 Eleven near by. Do not change your money at Western Union at the back of the hotel as they give you lousy rates, instead cross the road by the underground, this money changer give you good rate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03