Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
5182 reviews

3237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (5182)
Sort by:
Tay S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2014
Good location

Location, comfortable bed, cleanliness
7
Report this review
Tay S. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Good location but normal room

Location
6.7
Report this review
Leo K. Business travelers United States of America, March 31, 2014
pleasant and friendly front desk staffs

great location, fast check in and out, friendly staffs
8.3
Report this review
Zune T. Business travelers Singapore, March 31, 2014
Great location

Shopping, Dinning & Good Hotel
8
It great to stay in this hotel. Will stay again.
Report this review
Yu C. Solo travelers China, March 30, 2014
Great location

Great location, spacious room, nice staff
7
Report this review
Jiani A. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Conveniently located hotel

Close to MTR, near eateries and spacious room
7.3
The stay was good, except that there was no free wifi in the room. The bathroom was a bit old with those turning taps.
Report this review
Zhidao X. Families with young children Singapore, March 28, 2014
Nice and Convenient place to stay for 3 - 5 days

Location; Big Room Space; Location
8
Great!I definitely will choose this hotel next time.
Report this review
Jim B. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2014
Very Disappointing Indeed

Location, Public Transport Links.
5.7
We booked what is called An Executive Suite for our two night stay on the way home to England from New Zealand. We chose that room because it included breakfast and internet in the room, but it was not cheap. Our room was on the 15th floor and was tired and dated. There was a bad large stain on the bed sheet which had not come out in the wash, the toilet did not flush properly, the pop up plug in the bath was broken, the towels were like sandpaper and the net curtains looked like they had been in a smoking room for many years. The sheet was changed straight away as was the toilet being fixed within about five minutes of contacting house keeping. We never bothered to report the plug problem as it was not a major problem to us as we both prefer a shower, and it would of meant taking the panel of the bath and so on. What really amazed and surprised us both was the fact we had paid for Wi-Fi in our room, but could only have one device connected at a time. Which meant logging off one device to log onto another. Most folk have at least two devices nowadays if you include smart phones and tablets. Yes we could of bought more internet allowance, but come on this was Hong Kong a major business hub of the world. We had already paid a lot of money for the average speed of internet as it was. So all in all it was a very disappointing experience for us both. The plus side was the staff were helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Zhidao X. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2014
Nice and convenient place.

Close to MTR. Close to Shopping area. Big room space
8
This is the second time I stay in Prudential. I think I will still choose it for my next time travel to HK.
Report this review
Sheen L. Business travelers Taiwan, March 27, 2014
Good value for the location

Very close to public transportation, a lot of nice shopping and dinning in surrounding area, easy access to train to China
7.7
The hotel was undergoing some kind of construction and upon our arrival the checking area was packed, apparently not enough staff tending the guests. There was frequent noise during our stay due to the renovation construction in the hotel, so we did not enjoyed it as much as our previous stays here. Other than that, this hotel has been one of our favorites for staying in Tsim Sha Tsui.
Report this review
Previous page 851 - 860 of 3237 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07