My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3890 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3890)
Sort by:
Toan T. Families with young children Vietnam, August 18, 2012
Enjoyable stay at this hotel

Clean room, shopping in the same building and good staffs
8
Very helpful staff. Easy access to the public transportation such as buses and MRT
Hermanto K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Great Hotel

quite spacious room
9.7
great location, quite spacious and clean room. about 7 minutes walk to temple street market. mtr station located near the hotel
Shopping Tip: Prudential hotel is located beside shopping center
Melissa N. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
Very convenient place

Near to evrywhere i wanna go
8
this place is definitely the best place to stay in hong kong in terms of economical and being very accessible to the mtr. i get to eat nice dim sum around the hotel and the hotel is very clean. it has just been renovated compared to when i been there few years back. the place is just above mtr therefore it is so easy for me and my husband to go everywhere by public transport.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2012
This hotel had a good location

Train station is just below this hotel
6.7
Very good location but without public wifi or room wifi.
Gisela K. Couples August 8, 2012
Great location

very near the mtr and shopping places
9
Prudential Hotel is always considered everytime there is plan to have a vacation in HK because of its great location. It is ver near the mtr and shopping places along nathan road, the room is big enough and comfortable to stay...
Chi H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2012
Great location

Zero distance to shopping centre
8.3
This is the second time I stay in this hotel. This time I stay in this hotel with my wife and little son. We also have dinner buffet at the second floor of the hotel. The food was fair enough. I like this hotel because of its great location, zero distance to the shopping center and underground railway. Due to second visit, the hotel offer a free room upgrade. I had happy time for this stay.
Boi P. Couples Vietnam, August 3, 2012
lovely hotel

near mtr
7.7
This hotel is nice and clean and the staff is helful all the time. Great location that very near MTR, we can shop around the hotel.
Shopping Tip: you can find Sasa cosmetic and giordano , bossini near hotel.
Hazelynne P. Families with young children Philippines, August 3, 2012
Good Location

near MTR station
6
Convenient rooms but small bathrooms. Staff very unfriendly and not so accommodating.Have to bring luggage on your own, No Lift. Just thankful to have Ms Fiona (Reservations Manager) who helped us to have an early check in.
Pun T. Couples United States of America, August 3, 2012
Great location

Near everything
7.3
We like this hotel because the subway station is right inside the building. There are many different types of restaurants nearby plus shoppings and markets are also around the hotel and all in walking distance. It would be nicer if the rate would be just lower.
Chee F. Families with older children Singapore, August 1, 2012
Great location with great eateries nearby

Convienient with Air bus direct from airport to hotel entrance
8.3
MTR just below the hotel building. Sizeable room equipped with a study table and pc except you have to pay for the internet access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08