or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3890 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3890)
Sort by:
Mawi C. Couples Philippines, July 31, 2012
nice location

great location
10
staff are friendly and room are clean ,small but enough for couple for few nights stay .
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2012
Great Location and the rooms were big

Near shopping malls,eatery and MTR
9
During my stay the staff were friendly and helpful. We had daily newspapers and coffee making facilities. Free 2 bottels of water were given to us daily.
Teng K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 29, 2012
Nice hotel & good location

good location
8
Room is clean and big with reasonable price. The Location is very good, just 5 minute driven by taxi from China HongKong ferry terminal. Jordan MTR station is just 2 minute walking distance.
Eric M. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2012
Nice, clean hotel with great service

Location. Service.
9
Very clean, quiet hotel, just off Nathan road and only a few steps from the Jordan Road MTR station. I was very pleased with the service. Our room was cleaned by the time we came back from breakfast. Kid friendly hotel, but quiet. The staff spoke good English, and was very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: My wife is Thai, and we live in Thailand. After a day, she was craving some Thai food. Thai Delicious Canteen is very good, authentic Thai food. We ate there several times during our stay. Great noodle dishes for breakfast at around 28 HKD. The fried pork neck in noodles is excellent. Also try the pork larb or chicken and rice. From the hotel, turn left and head for Austin Road about ½ block away. Turn right and go about 1 ½ blocks, and it’s on your right. You’ll see the chickens hanging in the window.
Sow K. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2012
Great location with mtr at hotel basement.

MTR at hotel basement with shopping malls too.
6.3
To my surprise, Prudential Hotel does not provide free 2 bottles of mineral water everyday. Other hotels I stayed in Hong Kong previously do provide 2 bottles of mineral waters everyday. Prudential Hotel also does not provide moisturizer or lotion. Other hotels do.
Willy J. Business travelers Netherlands, July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good business location
7.3
its a perfect hotel with lots of facilities. connections with bus, MTR, or taxi are good. shopping moult is next door and the hotel is very clean. the only thing missing is the bar which they closed two years ago into meeting rooms. I would recomend this hotel for business people who have to be in Kowloon or near to this place
Pun T. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2012
Good location

Hotel is near everything
7.3
We use the underground subway right below this hotel building just almost everyday to go places. There is one chinese restaurant right next door but you don't need to go outside to the street to get to the restaurant as there is a short cut right inside the same building.
Kien H. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2012
excellent location

Right at the door step of MTR station
6
The hotel is clean andwell located. Iteasy access to all other places through MTR
Kee S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Prudential Hotel
7.3
This is a very nice hotel. Centrally located, very helpful staff and large, comfortable rooms with all the amenities. I would highly recommend it.
Travel tip: business trip
M I. Groups Indonesia, July 19, 2012
Great location but no free wife

Great location for shopping and restaurant
8.7
great location where we can go every where and have food easily. there's bus stop in front of hotel and mtr at the hotel underground and many chinese restaurant around there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02