Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4030 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4030)
Sort by:
Cheng K. Business travelers Singapore, September 25, 2012
Hotel in the midst of shopping area

Train station is just at the basement. Shops around the hotel.
7.7
The room is reasonably spacious. With the train station at the basement, you can conveniently commute around irregardless of the weather.
Sally O. Solo travelers Singapore, September 24, 2012
Very good location

location, mtr, foods
7.7
Just above MTR and close to many eateries. Only downside is bad cust svc n attitude at concierge
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Convenience Location with MRT

Very nearby to MRT
8.3
Overall the hotel service is good. Staff is so helpful(take care of luggage with FOC and provide airport transfer service) The location is easy to allocate & nearby to MRT. The room service also good. However, just dislike the room cleaning spray smell, may advise change to better quality spray with better smell.
Sally O. Solo travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
Great location but lousy concierge service

very good location, just above jordan mtr
7.7
i stayed in this hotel for 5d4n, was given a room facing nathan road and a very comfy king size bed. everything there was perfect, check in was a breeze. there are mannings (guardian), sasa, wellcome supermarket, laundry service,eateries surrounding this hotel. chose this hotel over silka seaview hotel because the location had won me over. i had nothing to complain about except that i am not happy with the hotel's concierge attitude. this guy wearing a jacket whom i did not notice the name is very very rude. i asked for their help at 11.45am with my baggage and he took down my room number & time in a very unprofessional & unfriendly manner/attitude. when i came down after checkout, he also spoke to me in their usual "cantonese english" unfriendly way that he pointed at me and said "yes i am talking to you! trying to tell me i left something in the room. i politely told him it is a just a bottle of lens water which i told him to discard. the concierge team is the worst team i have ever seen in a big hotel with such a team leader leading that makes it even worst. by the way concierge counter is the first person guest who see when they reach the hotel door and it is also the worst people any guest want to come in contact with. they absolutely do not have any good service attitude to guests considering we are paying more than $1000usd for a 4 night stay. they also do not automatically offer help to guests with big baggages.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for room facing Nathan Road. At every hour of the time in case you are sleepless, you can look down the streets there is always human traffic. It is a city that near sleeps.
Tjun H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Excellent staff

good location
7.7
Greeted by nice and friendly staff as we arrived and they are very helpful during our stay. The hotel location is strategically located above the MTR train station and makes us travel around hong kong extremely easy without much hassle. DEfinately will be back in future when I have a chance to visit hong kong. Well done!
Shopping Tip: Greeted by nice and friendly staff as we arrived and they are very helpful during our stay. The hotel location is strategically located above the MTR train station and makes us travel around hong kong extremely easy without much hassle. DEfinately will be back in future when I have a chance to visit hong kong. Well done!
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 21, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

Easy for shopping and convenient to go around
6.3
It was great for me to have chance to stay in this hotel. Even though the room was not quite big, the location of the hotel was very good easy to go everywhere with the MTR station near by no matter for shopping or business. It is good to recommend this hotel to you as you can save a lot on travelling as well as time consuming.
Shopping Tip: Many shops near by
Lee Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2012
Convenience

Easy Access To Anywhere
6
Worth paying for the convenience and shopping location.
Kah Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 21, 2012
convinence and easy acesss to MRT

cleaning service, convinence,
7.3
Yeang M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2012
Great location for convenient transport

convenient location for transport, shopping
6.3
very convenient for transport, MRT, TAXI, BUS hotel is clean, just renovated.
Evelyn L. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2012
Great location

Close to all kind of transpotation
8
Subway and bus station is 1 min away. Good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03