or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4143 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4143)
Sort by:
Maria I. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2012
lovely & clean hotel

great location
8.3
hotel was clean, great location within mtr station, very near shopping areas and have very accomodating and cleaning staff...but with price you pay for this hotel one should have free internet access in the rooms...
Shopping Tip: very near MTR, and nathan and temple street for night shopping...very accessible even to grocery stores and some eating places...
Chong C. Families with young children Singapore, October 26, 2012
great location only if you intend to travel by mtr

Courteous Reception Staff
7.7
The steps to the hotel conceige is a hindrance to me as I have 2 young girls with me and carrying all the luggages
Marina D. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2012
Ok hotel

Good effort, but limited English
4.3
I was disappointed to see that I paid some more than it was advertised later. Hotel was okay, but quite far from the centre.
Hotel Feature Tip: Watch hotel prices for a while before you make final booking
Ikun N. Families with young children Singapore, October 25, 2012
great location

great location, spacious
8.3
located above jordan MTR and surrounded with food. Spacious room, very suitable to for traveller with young children.
Yang T. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2012
convenience location to mtr

link to mtr, clean room, hotel location
8.3
Having a nice day over there. Clean hotel room and convenience location.
Nesrine M. Groups Tunisia, October 24, 2012
great location

near to all transportation
7.3
every thing went well,it s a nice hotel eventhough it doesnt worth the price but u pay for the location
Rudy E. Families with older children Indonesia, October 24, 2012
lovely hotel with great location

location
6.7
rooms were reasonably clean the great thing about this hotel was the location it is close to restaurants serving local food and very delicious as well you can visit australian dairy, tsui wah , the wan ton noodle shop and fish ball it is a great location the staff were friendly
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
good location

only 3star level
5
not worth if you are not travel in hong kong ,room's restroom very bad... also room has bad smell.
On K. Groups Hong Kong, October 23, 2012
an old-fashioned hotel

near shopping malls
6.3
My boyfriend and I went to this hotel. This hotel is old-fashioned. The room facilities are inadequate. However, the room is too small. One advantage is that it is very near Jordan and Mongkok. We can shop nearby and there are convenience shops within a short distance. Overall, it is only acceptable and I will choose another hotel next time.
Restaurant Tip: Jordan
Jeanine H. Business travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

Convenient
7.7
I usually stay at this hotel because it's comfortable and convenient. Close to the subway is a big plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05