Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5674 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5674 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Jose R.
Philippines
October 09, 2014
best location, comfortable and clean rooms.
Hotel location, courteous staff, clean room.
Our stay was good. We had a very relaxing stay. The staff were courteous. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Heng K.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Unexpected experience
Centrally located, near shopping areas, convenience transport networks
Location of hotel provide easy access to shopping n dinning areas. rooms are spacious, staff friendly and provide good suggestions to suit our interests.

Andrew L.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Good location
Location, location, location
Hotel is very well located, just above Jordan MTR. Room is ok. Large bed is too short for a tall person. Air con is too cold, even though I've increased its temperature.

Dwi S.
Indonesia
October 08, 2014
very startegic location
Location Location Location
It was okay. Room was clean. bathroom has no drainage hole!!, so if you spill water from bath tube/shower, it will flood and the only way to dry it up is by absorbing using towel. Staffs, as everywhere in Hongkong are not friendly, like to rush customers. You wont feel that you are being served except blunt transaction.

ka Y.
Hong Kong
October 08, 2014
very good
location staff clean
Locations is great hotel . conditions is great everything about the hotel is good. Thats why everytime I go to hk I stay in this hotel

Yin N.
Hong Kong
October 07, 2014
Great location, clean & comfortable
Right above metro station, clean & comfortable

Soh Y.
Singapore
October 07, 2014
long queues at check-in, need morre staff
Convenience, quick housekeeping / room service, accessibility to shopping & food
overall okay but pricey.

Pey C.
Malaysia
October 07, 2014
convenient
clean, friendly & convenient
feel relax & save time to go everywhere. internal buildings hv shopping with reasonable price too.

Moi V.
Malaysia
October 06, 2014
Good Location
Convenience,Cleanliness & Price
Good location near MTR Station,Shopping & Restaurant...Will be back again...

Leon M.
South Africa
October 06, 2014
Pleasantly surprised at standard
Best pillows.best duvet. excellent water pressure and hot water with in seconds.
Very pleased. Will go again. Friendly and helpful staff.