Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4834 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4834)
Sort by:
Pornsuda H. Families with older children Thailand, July 24, 2013
Great!!

Food,shopping.nice bed
7.7
Very good location ,really enjoy shopping, good transportation
Report this review
Ukrit T. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2013
Convenient hotel w/t best price

best location for MTR and food shop
7.3
The room is renew for not long still good condition, room size ok. Location just walk 10 min. to MTR. The hotel surround w/t food shop , shopping pace. The baht room is very good u will behappy w/t it.
Report this review
Suthathip S. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2013
Great Business Trip

Location, Comfortable room, Clean
8.3
This is above my expectation. The hotel is located in a perfect place, and it is very to access the MRT and Airport Shuttle.
Report this review
Andrew T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2013
Value for Money Hotel

1. Centrally located and easily accessible to MTR
8.3
The hotel is clean and neatly house keep everyday. The location was fantastic as MTR is just right downstairs. Since it is raining season, i have appreciate very much the fact that the hotel is right above MTR where i will nit be caught in the rain where ever i go. Nearby, there are food where you could grasp and move on to your tourist spots. Since it is quite central, we could go to the different night markets ( lady street, temple street etc) easily. Generally, it is value for money.
Report this review
Edwin C. Groups United States of America, July 19, 2013
no comment

no comment
5.7
no comment----- i put in a price match for this hotel on july 02--2013 -- the price match was from "priceline.com" at a lower rate then my booking---- agoda denied it.
Report this review
Kien H. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2013
very convinence

good location, surround by shopping centre ad close to the MTR
8
the hotel is located at the centre of shopping area, easy excess to all restaurant and food centra. The hotel room is clean and the service is OK. Right at the MTR station, so , it is very easy to move around to all sightseeing by the MTR, The hotel is one of th e better hotel in this area.
Report this review
Clara L. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2013
Good and comfortable

Convenient,clean,good service
9
It would be better with free wifi for the price that I'm paying
Report this review
Lam W. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
great place

great location, great food and great place overall
8
good.. however the check in and check out counter could speed up in order to shorten our waiting time. Would appreciate that the hotel could activate all its passenger lift daily 24 hours round the clock.
Report this review
Vivian K. Groups Singapore, July 15, 2013
Near to subway

Near to subway
6.3
Near to Tsim Sha Tsui shopping district & subway. We took a while to locate the hotel main entrance which is not very visible from the main road.
Report this review
Edmund L. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Location, clean and helpful staffs
9
Excelllent location. We took the free shuttle bus from airport express Kwoloon station and on our returned trip we took a taxi that cost only HKD30 to the airport express station. Checked in was prompt, clean room and comfy bed. Located just above the MTR going anywhere is a breeze. Just opposite the hotel you can find nice food, espcially the wanton noodle stay just next to australia daity company. Thumbs up to the house keeping ladies, by 1pm our room was neat and clean.We will return to Prudential Hotel again!!!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06