or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
4023 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4023)
Sort by:
Yen Y. Couples Taiwan, September 1, 2012
a nice hotel

convenient location, near subway station
8
One of the best hotel in HK I stayed. I really enjoy the stays during the period.
Mars H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 31, 2012
great location but small room

close to MTR station and all popuar sites
7
The room is small but clean. The hotel is located above a mall, so it gives you really convenient chance to go shopping but also you wont feel relax staying there.
Shopping Tip: great location if you r just here to shopping, but if you want to go clubbing at central area, i wouldnt suggest you stay here cuz you will need to pay 10-15 usd for tunnel fee when you cab home in midnight. You probably can stay at hotel around central
Mie M. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Above MTR station, next to shopping belt
8
most convenient location. the hotel is directly above the jordan mtr, which is the same line to central. causeway bay is 15 min by train. tsim sa tsui is 10 minutes walk from hotel. night market is 10 minutes walk from hotel, in the opposite direction from tst. local eateries are numerous, delicious and cheap. will stay there again.
Kok C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Great Hotel

Comfortable room and good service
9
I have a pleasant stay at the Prudential Hotel for my business trip. It is very convienient to take MRT to rest of HK. The station is Jordan MRT station. It is also located very near to Park Lane shopper boulevard and Temple Street Night Market. Prudential Hotel is a cluster of shopping, entertainment and leisure.
Deon N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2012
Great location, clean and comfortable

Location, comfortable, price
8.7
the prudential hotel offers exceptional value for its price. it is located directly above a mtr station, and is only a 10 minute walk from the airport express station. it is surrounded by shopping, both high end shops, and the famous temple street market. the rooms were very comfortable and clean.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of the pool on the roof for spectacular views and a good way to cool off.
Vun C. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

convenience
8
room is considered big for hotel in hong kong. hotel environment and room are clean. toilet is of standard size compared to business hotel in asia. there is a 7-11 store 1 minute walk away and another 2 minutes walk away. there are restaurants behind the hotel. the shanghai-nese food behind is nice but price is a bit steep. there is also a manning store just next to the hotel. mtr is just below the hotel. place of attractions and shopping are accessible via mtr just a few stations away. there is also a tour agent stand at the hotel lobby where you can book major tour trips in hong kong.
Maria K. Couples Hong Kong, August 22, 2012
Clean Room but Small Bed

Staff are very friendly and efficient! Rooms smell good and very tidy!!!!
8.3
Location of the hotel is very strategic; when you go out of the MRT Exit E at Jordan, you're already going up right to the Hotel. We went to China in between and they're very kind enough to accomodate our left baggage!
Restaurant Tip: There's a very good Chinese Retaurant right accross the Street at 3rd Flr..
Ho C. Families with young children Singapore, August 21, 2012
Great location but rooms are a little run down.

The hotel is located conveniently at Jordan MTR station and is above a shopping mall.
5.7
We made reservation through Agoda and had a remark captured for a non-smoking Queen/King size bed because we are bunking in together with a pre-schooler. At check-in, the hotel put us to a room with two split single beds. In addition, they said we have to wait for another 45 mins as the rooms were not ready. We were obviously furious having tugged our luggages through long walks and with much struggle up the escalator to their check-in lobby on the upper floor. We protested having that we made reservation remark for a Queen/King size bed and that we wanted a non-smoking room. We finally got our room changed on the spot but was put to a room that has a misty smell --- sort of like a moldy type of smell due to inadequate sunlight or room airing. Within an hour we asked for a change to another room on the same floor but by then we have to pack all items that had been unpacked so we could re-locate our rooms. A nightmare at a start of our vacation break. I will seriously think twice the next time I decide on a hotel to stay in Hong Kong. I am prepared to give this one a miss.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not go to Hong Kong in Summer. Not unless you love the sun so much that you would not mind being drenched top to under within minutes.
Hsin Y. Families with young children Taiwan, August 19, 2012
good location with small rooms

location convenient
7.3
location of the hotel is very good, just a couple of metres to the main road, near MTR station and its good to stay for shopping trip in hongkong
Jin Y. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2012
Good location but small room

Good location with lots of eateries around the area.
7
Location is good with MTR just right below. However the room is small and bed is hard. No complimentary mineral water bottles and mini bar was a shock to us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07