Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 4843 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4843)
Sort by:
Veronica D. Families with older children Australia, July 1, 2013
Comfortable stay, great helpful staff

Buffet breakfast, location, poop
9
We enjoyed ourselves at the prudential. The gym was too small but the pool was quiet to relax by. Great location on top of the subway which allows you to travel around the city in minutes and it's very easy to do so. No need for cabs. Staff were helpful and very nice when we needed their help. And the buffet breakfast was so yummy, with lots of things to choose from with a big international range.
Report this review
Daryn V. Families with young children Australia, July 1, 2013
Great hotel at excellent location

Great variety at breakfast, comfortable room, friendly staff
9.7
My wife and I and our two children spent a week at the Prudential Hotel and greatly enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast area is very comfortably furnished and the variety and quality of the food was top notch. The hotel is located immediately above the Jordan MTR station, which is on the red line and hence gives good access to Central. The rate was also quite reasonable. I'd happily recommend this hotel for a family stay.
Report this review
Watcharaporn R. Families with older children Thailand, June 29, 2013
clean and comfortable place

1.clean 2. 5 minutes MTR 3. quick check out
8.7
We spent 2 nights there It was awesome place just 5 mins from Hotel to Exit E Jordan station to Everywhere in Hongkong.There are shopping place on Nathan Road and also good local restaurants good hotel! ** accept there was no WiFi at the hotel and 2 hrs late check (from 4 p.m.)
Report this review
Xiaoyi H. Couples China, June 29, 2013
second stay at the hotel

nice toiletries, clean, friendly staff as always
9.3
we chose this hotel to spend one night before catching a flight the next day. although the hotel isnt too close to the hotel, but it didnt bother us. and we enjoyed our stay. another nice thing about this hotel is that the toiletries from them are L'ocitante, I would totally go back again just for that reason.
Report this review
Maebelle A. Families with older children Philippines, June 28, 2013
Good location

Hotel is within shopping area, close to MTR and bus to/from airport
6.7
It was nice to be at the heart of shopping area, close to MTR and bus to/from airport. The hotel is adjacent to a mall.
Report this review
Raafat A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 28, 2013
nice hotel

rooms,location and service
8.3
we booked a transportation but no one was waitng for us,we took a taxi and we suffered.hotel in genral is o.k and facility were good.
Report this review
Sui C. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
Decent size room with great location

Decent size room with great location
6
The only disappointment was we were given a smoking room despite ordering a non smoking one. The room was a decent size however it was a bit old with smoke stance. Other than that, the location of the hotel is great, mtr is in the same building. Easy access to , bank and market. One station away from TST and Yau Ma Tei. Staffs were helpful enough. The wifi is an extra and quite expensive.
Report this review
Angelina A. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2013
comfortable and pleasant

Good location, MTR and shopping within walking distance
8.3
This is actually my 3rd time staying at this hotel. Love the location and convenience. Free wifi bad connection
Report this review
Jennat T. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2013
fantastic

convenient, comfortable
8
Report this review
Brenda Y. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2013
Comfortable stay, clean & nice room

Close to Mtr, shopping & restaurant.
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08