or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3891 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3891)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 31, 2012
One of the Greatest hotels that I've visited

SHOPPING
6
I was really happy that I visited this hotel. It was really lovely and the employees were really supportive and helping in all manners. Security were really good even this hotel in the top of Metro and three floors Shopping Center.
Shopping Tip: Nethan Road have all things Shopping Night Life Attraction ...etc
Dorit A. Israel, May 31, 2012
Excellent Location
8.7
The hotel is located at an excellent location. On Nathan road, moreover, on one of the exists from Jordan MTR. True – there are a few "problematic steps" from the station to the hotel or from the street to the hotel that may be solved by using the elevator from the station. The elevator is located on Jordan street, which means a short walk to the hotel (no road crossing). At the hotel, the concierge may help with the luggage. This is more relevant when departing from the hotel, because the way to the elevator from the hotel is down "the hill". Apart from this, the rooms are very clean. The hotel has a view from its roof and a nice swimming pool. The major issue is location!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you're in HKG for 3 days, Buy a pass that includes rides from and to the airport by the sirport express. This pass allows you to travel through all the major trains and locations free for three days!
Fui F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 31, 2012
Nice hotel with great location

Convenient for shopping
8.7
I stayed in this hotel last month and this time i was bringing my daughter, with my sister's family for our vacation. I choosed to stay back at this hotel because of it's great location. Very convenient for us to go for shopping, sightseeing everywhere in Hong Kong as the hotel is located above the MRT Station. I am sure i will stay here again on my next trip to Hong Kong.
Emmanuel R. Families with young children Philippines, May 31, 2012
Great Location

Clean and friendly staff
8
Nice to stay for shopping and leisure. Easily accessible to shopping malls and bargain shopping stalls.
Daryl W. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2012
Small but lovely room

GreaT location and the price is reasonable
7.7
I must say that their pillow is great for me, I had a super good rest after a long day of shopping and eating. Location and great also. Highly recommended
Victor D. Families with young children Indonesia, May 30, 2012
Great location and big enough room

Near everywhere, so it is easy to access the city
6
Good location, shopping centre area, easy to find restaurants, clean room and the room is big enough
Restaurant Tip: Better ask clearly about the room is include breakfast or not? Or they charge you with expensive price
Ardyana F. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2012
Great Location

Located at heart of HK, walking distance to eat, shop, and entertainment; MRT Station just below the hotel
8.7
Very well located hotel, the MRT Station is just below the hotel, and at walking distance radius we can reach everything we need: eat, shop, and entertainment. The room is clean too. Just for suggestion you may choose the room facing Nathan Road for better view. Recommended.
Sherlin L. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2012
Good Hotel

Nice Location
8
Excellent location, and near to a lot of nice shopping malls and restaurants. Within walking locations to the next 2 nearest MTR as well besides directly linked to Jordan MTR. Good Hotel for both business and leisure traveller. Strongly recommended hotel The only disadvantage is no lift lobby to link to the hotel lobby so if you have huge luaggage, it will not be so convenient
Yinkee W. Groups Singapore, May 29, 2012
Execellent location

very convenient, near shopping places
8.3
excellent location, just above the jordan mtr station. service very good, and clean. will recommend to others.
Shopping Tip: Everything is just mins away from the Prudential Hotel. No need to travel far for both food and shopping.
Hew L. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2012
great location and room is ok

near mrt and transport is not a problem
7.7
Stay 2 night and this hotel is quite ok. value for money. very convenient and near many shopping and restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02