or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3913 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (3913)
Sort by:
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 3, 2012
good Hotel with excellente location

modern, great location, price
10
I had a wonderful stay at this nice Hotel in Kowloon, Hong Kong.
Wei Q. Business travelers Singapore, June 3, 2012
Excellent location

Convenient
8
It's ia very convenient location, with restaurants and shopping available within walking distance.
Mee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Convenient location but a bit worn out

Location
7.3
got upgraded to executive room. nothing special and the bathroom was worn out. beds were alright but not so good. baby cot was very old and small. my girl is 1.5 yr old and she just could not turn without touching the sides. tried the western restaurant and it was not good. limited selection for breakfast. not allowed to check out late even for just 2 hours. swimming pool was ok but i dont understand why night time swimming is not allowed.
Azlyn K. Families with older children Singapore, June 3, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Convenience, connected to Jordan MTR
8
Well-located hotel; it's connected to the Jordan MTR which is just one stop away from Tsim Sha Sui MTR and just a few stops away from Central. Location-wise, this is great. We were told upon check-in that we were upgraded to a deluxe room but even then the rooms were terribly small and didn't look like what was in the pictures. Understaffed during the check-in process somewhat. Some signs of ageing in the hotel interiors too. I also wished that for the amount we paid for wi-fi, it could have been shared across multiple guests in the same room (bearing in mind that many of us these days traveling within the same group / family carry iphones and other laptops). Nevertheless it is a reasonable price for your stay in HK as hotel prices here don't come cheap :)
Jhonny J. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Nice Location centre in Jordan

Good Service
8.7
this hotel has good location, at Nathan Road and just 3 minutes walk to MTR Jordan. Not far is Tsim Sha Tsui. along Nathan Road there are alot of modern shoppibng centre and restaurants. Hotel rooms are big and very nice interior. at the roof top is the swimming pool. the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Shopping centre is at the doorstep. I will come back to stay here again
Ting Y. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Location

jordan mtr station
8.7
perfect for shopaholics as it connects almost every shopping spots in hk, with mtr station exit located right inside the hotel. cozy room, does not look dated though the hotel itself is actually old. the rooftop swimming pool is so small but you can enjoy the city view there.
Restaurant Tip: For budget breakfast, go to the street behind the hotel for local style set breakfast (pineapple bun, wantan noodles, milk tea etc.)
Jeffrey H. Couples Canada, June 2, 2012
Perfect location

shopping areas
8.3
I have a large non-smoking room. The room was clean every day. The bed was extremely hard thought. We have breakfast at their restaurant and it was good. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Great location.
Shopping Tip: Just go downstairs, you can start stopping but remember not to get up too early as it does not open till 10 AM.
Somnuk A. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2012
Good service and excellent location

Excellent location ( especially the ones who want to go to Macau by Ferry )
9.7
this is one of the perfect hotel in kowloon.its location is not far from the airport and can go by bus ( a21 ). the bus stop is in front of the hotel.so no need for the airport taxi which is very expensive.besides from the excellent location,the reception service is very appreciated.the size of the room is acceptable:wide,clean,full facilities.so every time that i have to visit hong kong i will absolutely book this hotel.the only thing that i would like to recommend about the hotel service is " free wifi availible ".please consider and improve to go ahead other hotels!
Albert L. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2012
Great location and comfort room

LRT is just under the hotel
9.3
comfortable bed. the hotel location is great! temple street night market (庙街)is next to the hotel. lrt station - jordan (佐敦)is under the hotel. the receptionist are friendly.
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 31, 2012
One of the Greatest hotels that I've visited

SHOPPING
6
I was really happy that I visited this hotel. It was really lovely and the employees were really supportive and helping in all manners. Security were really good even this hotel in the top of Metro and three floors Shopping Center.
Shopping Tip: Nethan Road have all things Shopping Night Life Attraction ...etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02