or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
603 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (603)
Sort by:
Sau K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 8, 2014
Inexperienced or unhelpful staff?

Good room making and helpful luggage frontdesk
5.3
Felt helpless in the night. The only one staff whom I approached in the early morning on 5 Dec cannot provide help when I need a container to hold water for sponging a companion who was down with very high fever. Shook his head and said no such container.
Nanthachai K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 1, 2014
Good as always

Location, services and cost
8.7
Good services as always, I've been there during protest situation. To ensure I'll be safe for whole trip, lot of information were provided from Hotel representative e.g. transporting plan, current situation, road block, etc. All staff served us with service mind, all special requests werw well prepared.
Janice A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2014
Fantastic!

Location, Service, Clean Room
9.3
I am very satisfied with my stay in this hotel. Excellent customer service and they make up my room very well. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help. Location is superb, connecting to exit E of Jordan MTR. Very convenient especially for me because I have a lot of stuff with me because I shop a lot. I will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Kin M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Hotel location

Location,location and location
7.3
Louis L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2014
Great relaxing experience

Anything you might want nearby, very clean, excellent helpful staff
10
Had a great time relaxing with easy, convenient access to a wide range of activities, with very little waiting anywhere
David G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
Hong Kong Stopover

Location, location, location
7
My room was near to the elevators and the renovation works. At night the noise from the lift was clearly audible and the drilling and renovations during the day meant that it was not a peaceful stay.
Clara L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Feedback on hotel

Location,cleanliness & excellent concierge service
8.7
Good & comfortable stay.however only demerit is have to pay for wifi service
Michael F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Location is 99% of why I stay here

Location is great, staff are friendly, did I mention location?
6.3
This was my second stay within 3 months. The hotel sits right on Nathan Roda, the shopping from hell street. It is also right above the MTR Jordan station, so extremely convenient. The hotel is old, the rooms spacious enough, but average in comfort. I do like the 50's looking desk/counter/mini bar tho. Breakfast ordered for room service is almost twice as high as eating at the discounted but lots of good food and a chance to laze before venturing out.
Eng S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
Very Good

Lication, Comfort, Cleanliness
9.7
William Q. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2014
Surprise!

location, buffet breakfast
7.7
i travel quite a lot and one of the most irritating things that can happen is to arrive in a hotel in a new location w/o an internet card and find out that there is no free wifi in the rooms . of all the add-ons that could be a transparent gouge on the customer, that..'s it. i work in my room, need a connection paid 200HKD FOR THREE DAYS, ADD 100 to the cost of the room. with a self assured smile, she pointed to the group gathered tightly in a group in the elevator saying it is available in the lobby otherwise, they were quite helpful in placing some data into print for me

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06