or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky View
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
575 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (575)
Sort by:
Sheena L. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2015
Small hotel with good location

ONLY LOCATION
5.3
The rooms and toilets are small. Insufficient space to walk around once you open your luggage or fit in a baby cot. furnitures are old. overall, it was a pleasant stay however the price of the hotel doesn't justify the comfort. probably only the hotel location makes the overall stay bearable. wifi only allows 2 users/devices max in each room.
Jacky O. Families with young children Singapore, January 13, 2015
Prudential hotel

Location, just above Jordan MTR. The room is quite cozy and there is ice cream and ramen just below the hotel.....
6.7
I am just gonna to say the bad things coz I have already mentioned the good things above. Firstly, I requested for queen bed but end up getting two super single bed, I have to sleep alone. I request for them to switch me to another room when available throughout my 5 days stay and they told me that have but only smoking area and thats it.. no further assistance. One of the lamp beside the bed cannot be switch off. I have to remove the bulb. The hotel is not kids friendly as the shower head is fixed to the wall. Can't bath for my little girl. When leaving for airport, I ask the bellboy to help me get a cab. He just say "wait outside" and continue his own duties.
Hoang L. Families with young children Australia, January 12, 2015
Good location

loaction, clean, reasonable price
7.7
pleasant. will come back next time
Henry Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2015
Fair price with good location

Above MTR station, near to food and TST and Good pricing
9.3
Everything good. The staffs were competent, friendly and helpful. The revamped corridor and lobby look much better than my last visit 2 years ago. Hope the rooms can be revamp soon, as they looked 10 years old. The mattress although not horrible, but could be better...it felt alittle aged.
Myat M. Families with young children Singapore, January 5, 2015
Location is perfect. Just above Jordan Station

Location , room size , cleanses
8
Location is perfect. Hotel below is Jordan train station pass through shopping mall, many local eatery around hotel. Jordan station to Disneyland around 30 min by subway, Big Budda cable car station 35 min. Very convinient to go around by walk or take a subway. Walk 15 min to Avenue of stars through Nathan road. Hotel behind walk 2 min got small local fishball noddle shop is so good & really fresh fish ball, just opposite 7-11 shop & should try its cheap too. I will stay this hotel again when visit hongkong next time.
Emily G. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
The 2 Cs, Convenient & Comfortable

location, convenient n early check-in
8.7
A very pleasant one. Easy access to MTR n eateries n shopping of course. Room svc was excellent.
Eik K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
clean , friendly , quite

clean , friendly , quite
8.3
Yes ! Very near cityaround hotel have slot of food
Peng H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2014
so so

location
5
ok
Tony L. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Nice, good, great

Nice and clean rooms, good location (being very near to MTR statuon), and great staff (Everyone are friendly, genuine and helpful)
8.3
Low L. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
location and comfortable bed

the bed is very comfortable and big. location is just above Jordan station and it's at an affordable rate.
9.3
Very nice bed and location is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Desk

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05