Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 628 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (628)
Sort by:
Giang C. Families with young children Vietnam, June 17, 2015
Good location

Good location
8.7
good
Sarino T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice Place To stay at HongKong

Very Good Location. central, just a few steps to MRT, shopping and food Around
9.3
Very nice stay. clean hotel, good location. will absolutely back to this hotel on my next visit
Eileen W. Families with young children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Overall is good!

Location, quality of hotel & service provided.
7.3
I think can come back for the future trip.
Meena D. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Superb location

the location, room size and room cleanliness
8
Ysmael T. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2015
pleasant stay

location is covenient since its just below jordan mtr.
8.7
Pleasant stay at prudential.When I arrive there I need to carry your luggage to the ground floor stairs. They should put a ramp for guest to rollin the luggage. You will be greated by bell boy wc will temp keep your luggage when you checkin at 3rd floor. Checkin is swift and my request are accomodated.Thumbs up. Need to go back to ground floor to inform bellboy wc room you are in so he can bring the luggages. Recommended high floor much better as Nathan road is a busy and noisy. Room and ammenties are ok. Commom to all hotels. Housekeeping is great as I always ask for new towels. Pool is a great add on in a hk hotel.most hotel dont have pool. Since I stay there at off peak.the floor I was in is quiet.only instances where new neighbors come in from china and they are shouting in the hall way. After that all was ok. Checkout is also fast but again you need to tackle the stairs and the bell boy is gone when I checkout. Overall prudential is ok. Recommend to everyone to try it. Will also go back here when I want to visit hk again.
Andrew L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Great location but Chargeable Room WIFI

Big room, great location with easy access to Jordan MTR which is just at the Undergrd, but disappointing with no free Wifi on the room for superior type
8
Very helpfully receptionist with good communication language, was given a big room & high floor but some renovation job everyday 9-6pm, accepted as they got informed us upon check in! Only thing is pls consider if you wish to search Internet at hotel lobby only?! Else, pay for hoursly rate in the room!!
Aurelie V. Families with young children Belgium, June 1, 2015
Great location

Location
6
Huey H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2015
Good location

Location, Cleanliness and convenient
8
The location is good as the Jordon MTR station has a direct exit to the hotel through basement, except that after 10pm, the escalator was shutdown and we will have to carry the luggage and walk up 2 levels of staircase.
Susanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 24, 2015
the room is not clean enough,dust everywhere,

location,near mtr
5.7
quite good,but the dust is very annoying cause we are travelling with 3yo kid,bed is very very small,carpet is very old,the shower head was worst
Mia L. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2015
Favorite HK Hotel

I like the location - just above the MTR. The hotel is along the Cityflyer bus line. Very good for families with small children. Free wifi.
9
This is my favorite HK hotel. We got the room without breakfast but that is okay since there are so many eating choices in HK. The MTR is just below the hotel. We don't have to walk far especially when we are with children. Everything is so accessible. It is also along the route of the Cityflyer bus. The hotel has free wifi and the rooms are spacious and clean. Best for all kinds of travelers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07