or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (561)
Sort by:
Tony L. Families with young children Singapore, December 13, 2014
Nice, good, great

Nice and clean rooms, good location (being very near to MTR statuon), and great staff (Everyone are friendly, genuine and helpful)
8.3
Low L. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
location and comfortable bed

the bed is very comfortable and big. location is just above Jordan station and it's at an affordable rate.
9.3
Very nice bed and location is good
Jonathan L. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Good hotel in a great location!

Great location above MTR. Clean Rooms. Shopping within walking distance.
8.3
I always stay at Prudential when I am in Hong Kong for personal trips. The hotel is very accessible as it is located right above the Jordan MTR. There are also goo dinin options within walking distance.
Peng H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
So so hotel

Location Location Location
5.7
Just a place to rest at night. Hotel just above Jordan MTR. Convenience for meals and near to shopping area. Front desk staffs were not friends. Basically there is no human relationship at all but just a place to sleep.
Mei L. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Great location near shopping area

Clean and superb service
8
Excellent . My 4th time stating there
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2014
Nice room

Location, nice room and freindly staff
7
Good service
Sia M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Very good location

Location transport and food around the street
6.7
Ok, but don't satisfy wif the staff service.
Chee K. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2014
Great location! Comfortable stay.

Location. Jordan MTR. Value for money.
8.7
Glenn L. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Great location for shopping and sigh seeing!

Location, bigger rooms and at the MTR!
7.7
Had a wonderful stay at the prudential. We have visited Hong Kong many times, and got tired of the small cubicles that most hotels pass off as rooms. The staff at the Prudential Hotel was extremely accommodating. We failed to inform them that we need a king bed on booking and when we arrive, we explained that our 7yo son was sleeping with us, they took the effort to upgrade our rooms and arrange to have the single beds push together so it could accommodate the 3 of us. Of course needless to say the location of the hotel is fantastic with the MTR just below us. Great value for those traveling to Hong Kong for a shopping spree.
Tingting C. Families with young children Singapore, November 30, 2014
Small Room,Old and noisy, poor service

Location, Cleanliness
5.7
Good location if you are there to shop and eat. but nothing much for kids. no view even my room was on 15 floor as the hotel is facing the main road. Room is extremely small. and the staff claimed that was already a free upgrade of my room. not recommend to family with kids. the Aircon is very noisy, guess that because of the old ventilation system. and to make it worse, the staff told me no other room to change or upgrade, even i suggest to pay more. the only solution they gave me was to switch off the air con! Strongly suggest not to choose this kind of old hotel, if you are light sleeper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03