arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 5646 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5646 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Mufrad S.
Indonesia
July 19, 2016
Location
location easy to access by MRT ; surrounding area is nice for walking and enjoy Hongkong

alice R.
Canada
July 18, 2016
Location! Location! Location!
Great location. ..bus stop to and from the airport is nearby.

Rex H.
South Africa
July 18, 2016
Not as good as it was.
The hotel is fine and well situated, but staff are not as friendly as before. It seems as if they have adopted the Hong Kong attitude to tourists. Unfriendly and do not bother me attitude.

HAN L.
Malaysia
July 17, 2016
Pleasant Stay
room was clean and hotel is very close to MRT. Very near to shopping area but less restaurant but nevertheless just have to walk across the road. Tried the swimming pool many times but due to thunderstorm warning, the pool was closed to public Pleasant stay and will return

Imelda H.
Philippines
July 16, 2016
Great Location
Located along Nathan Road and within walking distance to many shops and restaurants. Exit E of Jordan Station. A lot of buses stop in front of the hotel.

CHEULENG C.
Cambodia
July 15, 2016
No Idea
No Idea

alie L.
Indonesia
July 15, 2016
Leisure
Good

TAN W.
Singapore
July 15, 2016
Good for those who like to go night market and attractions.
Good location and easy to go from airport to hotel, all overall its good and easy to go all attraction place with walking distance.

Kenneth T.
Malaysia
July 14, 2016
Location
Its location which is near to Jordan MTR station is very convenient. The room is of reasonable size and clean. As a business traveller, this is just ideal.

Sharon C.
Philippines
July 14, 2016
Exceeded our expectation
We knew from the start that location was accessible but did not expect that it would match the hotel's facilities. The room was just right, their bathtub and outdoor pool was enjoyed by my children which made our stay more worthwhile. Definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.