or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
369 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (369)
Sort by:
Chan Y. Families with older children Malaysia, December 10, 2014
great

friendly ,helpful n efficient staff
10
It was convenient , good location ,helpful n friendly staff .
Yuh H. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2014
will stay here again

location, transport, convenience
8.3
the hotel is situated right above the MTR station. very convenient for anyone travelling around HK on the MTR. well connected by buses on the main road too. and right across the street are many nice eateries.
Pei M. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2014
ATTITUDE & SERVICE

Only location is good for this hotel, other than that I will not recommand any of my friends.
3.7
They didn't give good attititude when we speak in Chinese and didn't assist to on call cab for us. Everything in this hotel will be no no no, we cannot assist. Is it because they give these attitude for customers speaking in CHINESE?? it was worst than a MOTEL service. Pls get yourself ready if you staying this hotel. I reach this hotel in the morning and was ask to return Hotel at 2pm for my 4 rooms. When I'm back Hotel, only 1 room is ready. I have to wait for 30mins for another 3 rooms. After 30mins, they still ask me to wait for another 30 mins for the last room. At this point, they have reach my limit, I question them how many 30mins they need and guess what, all my rooms are ready after I question them. VERY disappointed !!!!
Yang J. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2014
Good Location

Good location, near amenities, MTR is just below the hotel
5.3
My stay was pleasant. Location is very convenient, MTR is just below the hotel, near amenities.
Siu C. Families with older children United States of America, November 18, 2014
Good location

location, location and location
7
beds are too small and roll away bed is expensive
Anna T. Families with older children Singapore, November 12, 2014
Love it

Location, staff attentiveness
8.3
Great stay!
Yukfunchristine Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 6, 2014
Nice to stay there

friendly n politeness staff,very clean n big room!
8.3
the staffs r very friendly to answer the question,the room is big enough for three persons,the location is very good for dining n take transport to some where,but the room is near the renovation working! :(
Pey K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
convenient

clean, friendly & convenient
8.3
feel relax & save time to go everywhere. internal buildings hv shopping with reasonable price too.
Shaina T. Families with older children United States of America, September 25, 2014
grew on me

Location, staff, and food
8
Kanyavat D. Families with older children Thailand, September 24, 2014
City Hotel

Great hotel closed to everywhere!
7.7
This is our maybe nearly 10 tines stay at the hotel good value for money not too high

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07