Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (489)
Sort by:
Steve A. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2015
No Internet Acces in Room n & Lobby congested

Convenient Located like Transport/Food/Shopping
8.3
Had stay in Prudential more the 3 times but your Manager still refuse special request for Free Room Internetfor 1 Room. Will try other Hotel for my next visist onwards
Julini J. Groups Indonesia, May 22, 2015
not really satisfied with the service

good location, good building, clean room
6.7
my parent staying with my 3 aunty and one uncle, so i booked 3 room for them. wifi only available at hotel lobby. location was Just OK. Standart hotel.
Suat Y. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2015
Stay is not confortable

Room makeup is good. Concierge is helpful. Good location.
6
Room isn't sound proof. Can hear neighbour's talking late at night. Even at 1am. Have to call the reception to help. Reception is efficient in resolving the issue. The closing of room doors are very loud, many times our sleep is disturbed.
Zhi Y. Groups Singapore, May 4, 2015
Good location

Location, Rooms, Service
8
huge room and just above Jordon Mtr
Benjamin B. Groups Indonesia, May 1, 2015
location so convenient

comfortable clean and location
6.7
old but room quite big, will come back again in future
Lum C. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2015
Very good location

Clean room
7.3
Warm and friendly house keeping staffs
Chanya K. Groups Thailand, April 25, 2015
Great location but Wifi is free only in lobby.

Location, on MTR Jordan.
8.3
Very satisfied :)
Saowanee W. Groups Thailand, January 24, 2015
Wonderful stay at Prudential hotel

Location Location Location
9.3
I stayed one night at Prudential hotel. It was better than my expectation. Location is super convenient, just a few walk steps to MTR making it so easy to get around. Tons of restaurants around the corner. Service was impeccable. Room was spacious and clean. Bathroom was immaculate. All in all it was a wonderful stay. Highly recommend and of course would stay again next time.
Phua L. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2015
Nice hotel with nice staff

location
9.3
nice place to stay. Good location with MTR just below the hotel. Staff generally ok. Kudos to house keeping that makes us feel we are VIP. We forgot to close our safe, but money n important documents are all good when we returned. Fantastic
Bjorn R. Groups Sweden, January 8, 2015
Good location and fancy glass elevator

The location, the breakfast and the service
7.3
Stayed there a few nights in Januari 2015. We got one of the deluxe rooms on level 11. Window facing east (back alley), the view was not spectacular but ok i guess. Rooms were small-ish, clean, furnishings somewhat outdated. They were doing some renovation on the same floor but the disturbance was minimal. We had looked forward to the roof-top pool but sadly it was closed for the season, the terrace was open though. Never tried the elevated viewing platform, but I suspect the view is slightly better from up there. The location of the hotel is very good. Just a few steps from convenience stores, MTR (Jordan), restaurants and shopping. Helpful staff when we needed it. Buffet breakfast in the restaurant Red Chimneys was good, selection of both western and asian dishes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06