Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1381 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (1381)
Sort by:
Yew F. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Hotel with good location

Good location, spacious room, friendly staff
7
Prudential Hotel is accessible direct from Jordon MTR. It is also connected to the mall. Cafes are within walking distance.
Wendy S. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2015
Convenient

Very convenient as it located in the central.
6.7
Not bad. I find it doesnt worth the price. Price is in the high side. Won't choose this hotel again. Will try another hotel if we plan to go hk again.
Ariel A. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2015
Good location

Location, comfortable bed, comfortable aircon
6.7
We were on a midnight flight so we reach at 6am but hotel told us we can only check in at 12pm, asked for wifi but they told us we need to get our room first. Service wasnt good in whole of hongkong usually so i dont expect much. Room is comfortable, shower head is fixed which makes it hard if you have kids and want to wash their bums, housekeeping woke us up at 9am?! Location is very near jordan mtr, but hotel escalator was not moving during midnight and it was a narrow escalator for big luggages and climbing the escalator?
Helen H. Couples Australia, July 5, 2015
Clean central hotel

Centrally located, comfortable, friendly
8.7
Hock M. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2015
good

good location
8.7
Comfortable
Mark V. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
Watch Out for Hidden Meal Costs

Location
4.7
Hotel is located in a convenient location right near Nathan Road. It is what you would call an average hotel. Nothing special. The room size was reasonable for HK standards. Staff were pleasant. Now for the bad points - whatever you do watch out for the meal charges for dinning in the Red Chimneys restaurant. We thought we would get a quick meal there after having walked down to the Temple St Markets. We were told it was a simple buffet and thinking that would be no more than say $40 per person we sat down. The meal prices are not shown any where by the way. Well we got the bill it was HK$812.60 and in Australian $ terms that was about $140! We questioned the cost but simply got a standard reply that this is what it is. The buffet was not fine food - it was a simple buffet that would cost anywhere from $25 to $40 per person in most establishments. Quite frankly it was a rip off. So if you plan to stay at this hotel eat out somewhere else. You will get much better value for your money.
Choh M. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2015
Staying at Prudential Hotel

Location, Hotel room condition and convenient
7
Hsiao M. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Good location and improved staff performance

Location, price, staff
8
Our stay is pleasant. If booking through agoda will entitled us to free internet in out room will be even better and more convenient.
Natasha L. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Good Location

Good location, proximity to shops and size of the room is big as compared to the other HK hotels
10
Ng T. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
All ok except the bed old already time to change

Transportation easy , easy to reach , clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01