or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
537 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (537)
Sort by:
Dafne L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 26, 2014
Centrally located but no frills hotel

Centrally located, easy access to MTR and shopping
4.7
I stayed for just one night. The hotel is centrally located and easily accessible to public transportation, but is in need of renovation. If it remains the way it is, I will not return to stay again.
Tjin S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Memorable, Pleasant, Entertaining

Easy to locate, Convenient, Pleasant
9
Staying in Prudential Hotel has always been pleasant. No complains I ever made. To my suprise, after been staying here for few times, I got upgraded into Suite Room. It is a hotel that knows how to pamper its guests after tiring days.
Aileen T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
Pleasant, but can be better

The rooms were clean.
7.3
I would have rated the hotel better if I had been given a room with a front view. I was given a room with a back view of residents' flats. Not good at all, no privacy.
Michelle T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
Location is central and easily accessible by MTR

Central location, clean room and nearby F&B
7
Everything meets my expectation for the price paid. Free wifi in the room will be a bonus since the lobby is always crowded with guests using lobby wifi.
Chan P. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
Nice Hotel

Near to MTR, Near Shopping area, Able to take airport bus
7.3
Hotel room quite big as compare to most of the hotel in Hongkong around this price. Very good location, easy access to everywhere.
Sukkhaphong K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 26, 2014
clean, nice location,poor staff

clean, nice location,poor staff
6.7
I booked a non-smoking room for 2 nights but when I checked in the staff give me a smoking room and didn't tell me that is a smoking room so when i was in my room I found out and called the staff to change my room to a non smoking room. At first the staff told to stay in that room for 1 night and they will change room for me by tomorrow cuz they didn t have any non-smoking room left. I resisted to change the room and they didn t allow me to change (may be they thing I m so young) but after I asked to speak direct to the hotel manager then the staff told me that they will change room for me and that take my time around half an hour to speak on the phone. Moreover the staff ask me to go to the lobby to get a new key card and I have move my big luggage by myself , the staff didn t do anything to help me at all.
Chan H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
central location, easy to walk around

nil
6.7
nice
Mariano L. Solo travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
Accessible Hotel

Accessible, clean rooms, affordable
8.7
If your in a tight budget and wants to be in the center of the city, Prudential Hotel is for you! Located at the center of Nathan rd. the hotel is very near tourist destinations like tsim tsa tsui, mongkok and temple street. Its also very accessible to HK transport services like the MTR Train which is below the hotel, and the A21/N21 bus stops (Bus going to and from the airport). The hotel is also near banks and foreign exchange booths, malls and convienent stores. Good restaurants and street foods near the area and the staff are well versed in english! Rooms are clean over-all enjoyed are stay there
Fock H. Solo travelers Reunion Island, May 2, 2014
great and comfortable

Above of Jordan Mtr station, well comfortable and spacious
7.3
little inconvenient: broadband internet with charge
Yu C. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2014
Great location

Great location, convenient public transportation near by, spacious room
6.7
Great location, convenient public transportation near by, spacious room. However, lack of smile on the faces of reception staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04