Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 721 reviews

3365 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (721)
Sort by:
Chen H. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 20, 2016
Hong Kong Visit 14-20 Apr
5.7
1 staff (Ms Chan) is very helpful and polite for helping guest for check-in.
Report this review
Hendri H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 13, 2016
Clean, big room
6
Love to stay here.. got a big room, very clean, and a friendly staff.. Mtr si located inside the hotel..
Report this review
So C. Families with young children China, April 12, 2016
DIRTY
2.3
CaLL housekeeping ,dust on table they swipe the dust on the carpet say no dust, I ask to clean the carpet they vacuum that square meter of carpet,later I found a body hair in the bath,a woman come with a dark cloth took the hair up say no more and walk away .without clean the bath,I use water clean by myself, call to Front desk say we have no duty manager.and sorry,VERY BAD MOTEL
Report this review
Khoan A. Families with young children Australia, March 29, 2016
Staff were extremely nice and accommodating

Location , clean, and comfortable
8.3
Staff was extremely nice and accommodating in giving us a connecting room. Recently renovated, and found location very convenient to everything. Only suggestion is to have a soap dish in the bathroom
Report this review
Lay M. Families with young children Singapore, March 28, 2016
Great location
5.3
Just beside MTR station but cleaniness need to improve
Report this review
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2016
convenient
5.7
the location was very convenient. from the airport we rode in bus A21 and the bus stops in front of the hotel. the hotel is above shopping center and the mtr is located in the same building below the shops.
Report this review
Jeongmin Y. Families with young children South Korea, March 22, 2016
this hotel is perfect for sisters!
6.3
I stayed at Prudential hotel with my sister. The room was clean, big enough for two girls. But even around 11' in the morning you can hear drilling other rooms. I guess they had to renovate some other rooms. that was the only bad thing. The location was really good and they were nice.
Report this review
Jinghui J. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2016
Overall good experience
4.3
Very convenient location but service of front desk staff needs improvement.
Report this review
Jinghui J. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2016
Overall good experience
4.3
Very convenient location but service of front desk staff needs improvement.
Report this review
Marienelle R. Families with young children Philippines, March 11, 2016
we enjoyed our stay here

good location, lots of restaurants along the hotel, very accessible,
8.7
good! we enjoyed our stay! though we can still hear some noise on there newly renovated rooms, still a good place to stay! must husband says i made a good choice :)
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5382 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02