Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852 (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only) Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest Bar Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
696 reviews

3237 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with young children (696)
Sort by:
Katherine G. Families with young children Philippines, January 8, 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY...WE HAD A GREAT STAY

LOCATION, COMFORT
8.3
WE HAD A GREAT STAY AT PRUDENTIAL, OUR DELUXE ROOM IS WELL-AIR-CONDITIONED, NOT SMALL ROOM (WHICH IS COMMON ON HONG KONG HOTELS) WE'VE GOT AVERAGE SIZE - PERFECT FOR US 2 ADULT & 1 CHILD. WITH FRUITS AS COMPLIMENTARY. THEY ASSIGNED US ON HIGHER FLOOR WHICH I REQUESTED, THE CHECKING-IN QUES WAS FAST..GOT NO PROBLEM AT ALL.. TOO BAD WE ALWAYS WAKE UP LATE WE DIDN'T HAVE THE CHANCE TO TRY THEIR BUFFET BREAKFAST...DEFINITELY WILL COME BACK AGAIN TO THIS HOTEL.
Report this review
Bhansuda R. Families with young children Thailand, December 29, 2015
Good location

Location,
7
It was ok, small room, small lobby. We love the location the most, very accessible to the MTR station and nearby shopping places.
Report this review
Koh E. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2015
Best location

location, price and cleanliness
9.7
was a very pleasant stay and love the location.
Report this review
Richard A. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2015
Near MTR station

Clean, spacious and location
7.3
Report this review
Micheal C. Families with young children Australia, December 15, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyable stay

Room was great, clean modern and comfortable. Location is great. Value was very good and the breakfast was better than expected.
10
Brilliant, only wish we could have stayed for a few more days to enjoy the room.
Report this review
Say H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2015
Honest and attentive staffs

Honest & attentive staffs
8.3
I booked 3 rooms for my family during our vacation in HK. Our overall experience is a pleasant one despite the ongoing renovation. It's about time this hotel needs some makeover. We were serviced by Courteous & attentive staffs during our stay.
Report this review
Narong T. Families with young children Thailand, December 10, 2015
Good hotel

Location, service, clean room.
9
Report this review
Sook W. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2015
Can be better

Location
7.3
Our stay was generally good except that the air condition could not be adjusted to our preferred temperature.
Report this review
Chia T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Good location, Comfortable

Location, Shower Facilities and Helpful staff
7.7
Bed is too small and Wifi only limits to 2 devices
Report this review
Nadia M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 21, 2015
Spacious and strategic location. Direct access MTR

Spacious, Clean, Strategic
7.3
Good and recommended for families
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5181 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - iPod Docking (Executive & Duplex Suite only)Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeskPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities for Executive & Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04