Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hong Kong 00852

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 463 reviews

3419 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.0
Staff
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
Families with older children (463)
Sort by:
Kong L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 12, 2016
Prefer stay
6.7
Well done on hotel. Good stay and good location
Nathamon R. Families with older children Thailand, April 26, 2016
Good location, easy to travel around.
4.7
I requested for non-smoking room, but got room on 14th floor with heavy smell of smoking even the whole floor, the pillow was to hard and high for me, so I couldn't sleep on the first night. I should have ask to change at the first stage, but it was late night so I let it pass till the next day. I moved to a new room on 11th floor which was OK. I would suggest if the hotel could have 2 pillows for each person thick/soft and thin so this can serve all kind of clients.
Sunantha J. Families with older children Thailand, April 24, 2016
Good location and clean
4.3
Booked this hotel because of the location, near Jordan MTR. Room is clean and tidy. The staff who help with check-in speak poor Mandarin Chinese ( as they mix Cantonese and Mandarin together) and it's hard to understand, better use English. Superior room come with bathtub, but bathtub stopper was broken so couldn't use it.
Richard R. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2016
This hotel is highly recommended
5.7
Very goos hotel
Supinyar V. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2016
Good location and comfortable to stay with
6
Our family loves to stay here coz nice hotel , good location
Siew K. Families with older children Singapore, April 11, 2016
LOACTION GOOD HOTEL

Location good near MTR near Temple street , easy to locate other places , got 24hrs Mc Donald's
6.3
Over roll no complain , room fine , location good .
Choo T. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2016
Overall stay is satisfactory
5.7
Highly recommended this hotel to anyone gong HK for holiday !!
Eric H. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2016
Just for the location
5
Stayed for a total of 4 nights. The room is rather small and standard but I believe as most other hotels in Hong Kong would offer something similar at this pricing. Cleanliness and overall condition of the hotel is satisfactory and expected to be. The hotel is located right above Jordan MTR which is excellent or convenient. The roof garden, swimming pool and observation deck is currently closed and under maintainence. This is a major disappointment for my stay. I booked the hotel as it is one of the few that have a swimming pool. They did not inform or state that the pool will be closed! Disappointing! Do not think I will return to this hotel.
Toong C. Families with older children Singapore, March 19, 2016
Location is okay, room condition a bit old

Location is okay. Transportation is convenient. Roof top garden is cosy.
6.3
In order to be rated as 4 star, renovatation is required.
Alison T. Families with older children Singapore, March 14, 2016
Hotel with good location

The location, the only hotel that can promised us inter connecting rooms & newly renovated rooms
7.3
As usual, the check in was slow. Rooms were always not ready even when we checked in at 3.45 pm. The newly renovated rooms were great but the bathtub screen (no shower curtain) was unable to block the water when you stood up to bathe.
1 - 10 of 5470 reviews Next page
Prudential Hotel Hong KongPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - SuperiorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - DeluxePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Nest BarPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07