or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Centre Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
457 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (457)
Sort by:
Yee M. Groups Singapore, September 10, 2014
Value for your money

Location, eating places around and ease of transport.
8
Stay was pleasant. Chambermaid and concierge were very helpful.
Wong W. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good hotel good location. Near to "Jenny Barkery"

Room big & comfort, staff very helpful,
9.7
Staff very helpful especially the front desk staff & the tour desk staff, MTR just in the shopping centre. Very convenient. Especially walking distance to "Jenny Barkery".
Kheng C. Groups Singapore, August 29, 2014
great location , near mrt station

great location, clear room and value of money
8.7
Lena K. Groups Singapore, July 12, 2014
convenient, accessible, value for money

value for money
8
pleasant surrounding. Would be good for hotel to provide complimentary wifi in the room instead of only at the lobby
Kantaporn H. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2014
Good

Price location food
6
Best location nearest mrt.…........................
Edward Y. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Very good!

Centrally located. Easy access to shopping area and public transport. Room is of reasonable size and clean.
8.3
Centrally located. Easy access to shopping area and public transport. Room is of reasonable size and clean.
Ruchuda M. Groups Thailand, June 17, 2014
good location. MRT station is very close.

1. near by the station and many restaurant.
7.7
Very good. Room is large for Hong Kong standard. I been there 12 years ago and now they renovated so the room very nice.
Marilou S. Groups Philippines, June 13, 2014
great hotel

centrally located; comfort rooms; great breakfast
8.7
the prudential hotel is a great hotel. it is centrally located along shopping areas of jordan; mongkong and nathan road. the rooms are also big for a 3 persons. the duplex suite is a loft type of room. the stairs is so beautiful because it's not a wood type, its looks like a glass but i think its looks like a laminated plastic. is has a docker of i phone; idod etc. it has 2 television: one in the living rooms the other one in the bedroom. the comfort room complete of all you needs- mind you the shampoo,conditioner and shower gel are branded the "l occitane". the foods for breakfast are soo good and yummy. the hotel reservation officer are expert for the designated job, they are also accomodating. the household helper are very efficeint in bringing the things that we are asking for. the baggage conceirge too is effecint in bringing up and down are luggage. they are also the one looking for a taxi cab. overall i would love to come back in this hotel.
Ka C. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Very good

Location location and location
8.3
Everytime I go to hong kong i stay at this hotel. So im very pleased and happy
Ka C. Groups Hong Kong, June 3, 2014
Very satisfied

Location were the best thing easy access to mtr .
8.7
Like I said in my previous reviews every time I go to Hong Kong I stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CentrePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Amenities

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02