or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main Entrance Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Area Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Double Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room Amenity Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red Chimneys
Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function Room Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite Amenities Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky View
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 432

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
475 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (475)
Sort by:
Phua L. Groups Singapore, January 10, 2015
Nice hotel with nice staff

location
9.3
nice place to stay. Good location with MTR just below the hotel. Staff generally ok. Kudos to house keeping that makes us feel we are VIP. We forgot to close our safe, but money n important documents are all good when we returned. Fantastic
Bjorn R. Groups Sweden, January 8, 2015
Good location and fancy glass elevator

The location, the breakfast and the service
7.3
Stayed there a few nights in Januari 2015. We got one of the deluxe rooms on level 11. Window facing east (back alley), the view was not spectacular but ok i guess. Rooms were small-ish, clean, furnishings somewhat outdated. They were doing some renovation on the same floor but the disturbance was minimal. We had looked forward to the roof-top pool but sadly it was closed for the season, the terrace was open though. Never tried the elevated viewing platform, but I suspect the view is slightly better from up there. The location of the hotel is very good. Just a few steps from convenience stores, MTR (Jordan), restaurants and shopping. Helpful staff when we needed it. Buffet breakfast in the restaurant Red Chimneys was good, selection of both western and asian dishes.
Khimmy S. Groups Singapore, December 1, 2014
A happy trip

Friendly staff, good service & clean
9.3
Very happy with over all stay
Frederick T. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Stay Here If You Wanna Save On Transport

1. Located above an MTR station 2. Wifi In Room Is Not Free 3. Rooms Are Old And Need Refurbishment
6.7
1. Superb Location 2. Pleasant Reception and Concierge 3. Rooms Are Old And Need Refurbishment 4. Free Wifi only at Lobby- had to pay HK120 if I wanna use for 24 hours in room 5. Washrooms at lobby need restaurant keycard to enter 6. Entrance not at the front
Xiufen H. Groups China, November 9, 2014
a hotel with very good location

1.very good location,convenient for shopping,eating,traffic. 2.clean room.3.thoughtful staff with very warm service
9.7
a very good experience in prudential hotel,few meters to the subway,not far to TST and Harbour City,also with much delicious local food around the hotel.Thank you and cheers! (re:little pity that there's no experience to taste the buffet inside the hotel,so have no idea how good it is,keep for next time.)
Tin M. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2014
Good Location

Staffs are friendly, helpful and rooms are clean
8
Excellent location. Easy access to many places.
Hwey S. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
No suprise, the hotel is very normal in general

Near MRT
5.7
So far so good, no much suprise though for the price that we paid.
Rommel R. Groups Philippines, October 19, 2014
great hotel!

clean, great location and good staff
9.3
i booked this in behalf of my auntie: as per their feedback... clean room, perfect hotel location and good staff!
Jose R. Groups Philippines, October 6, 2014
best location, comfortable and clean rooms.

Hotel location, courteous staff, clean room.
8.7
Our stay was good. We had a very relaxing stay. The staff were courteous. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
Mei F. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2014
Average

Staff very helpful, near mtr.
7.7
Too noisy during the stay (noise from the water pipe), day and night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel BuildingPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Main EntrancePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Reception AreaPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Superior TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa in roomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive DoublePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Room AmenityPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Red ChimneysPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Function RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex Suite AmenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom amenitiesPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Duplex SuitePrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Gym RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Sky ViewPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Roof Top GardenPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - PoolPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomPrudential Hotel Hong Kong - Desk

Customer Reviews - Prudential Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08