or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prum Bayon Hotel

545 Airport Road No.6, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Interior Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Shops Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Pub/Lounge Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Interior Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Interior
Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Reception Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Seating Area Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Very good, but not fantastic

Location, the pool and the staff
8
This was my second (or may be third) stay at the Prum Bayon and I was happy to return there. I stayed 3 nights and only had breakfast in the restaurant, so I'm not sure what other meals were like. Breakfast was absolutely fine, staff very good and attentive, tables cleared etc. The main attraction was the location, near to the airport and where some of my friends live, but very close to town too, just a $2 tuk-tuk ride. Also the pool was important to me and my visitors. Cleanliness around the front entrance door could be a little better - debris in plant pots etc, but there again, that is not uncommon in Cambodia, superficially it's OK, but don't look too close. Overall, I was very happy with my room and my stay, but at times having 2 doormen was a little OTT. Perhaps, one could have been given cleaning duties?
Mary-Ann F. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Great, the supervisor was incredible

Great Customer Service, Great Location, Quality facilities
8.3
Lalit B. Solo travelers India, March 1, 2014
value for money

clean and big room. close to shopping and night places
7.3
It's for sure value for money. Room was big and clean. Not far from pub street it's walking distance may be one km. It's
Vasanthi R. Solo travelers India, February 23, 2014
Just about okay

good room service/ food, friendly staff
6.3
Hotel has friendly staff, our airport pick up and drop was confirmed by email but nobody turned up, we had to take a taxi on our own. Rooms are big and spacious but dusty and unclean. They have great food though.. We ordered room service and thoroughly enjoyed the local food. TV signal was very bad and did not work properly. Language is a big problem as communicating was tiresome.. :)
Peter B. Couples Australia, February 12, 2014
Enjoyed my time in Siem Reap! Angkor Wat!!!

Clean, location, good staff & GM..
8.7
After initial screw up with our room which the GM rectified immediately. I will stay at this hotel again & recommend to others . The breakfast is disappointing! Good staff very helpful.
Francis P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
Great hotel,very clean

Nice staff,very clean and great pool
7.3
Nice hotel, good value about 15 min walk from center of town but Tuktuks are always available for a dollar or so. Great rooms and beautiful pool. Nice buffet . Would highly recommend .
Agnieszka H. Families with young children Canada, February 1, 2014
OK hotel. Not close enough to market/restaurants

internet, pool,
6
Heap N. Families with young children Cambodia, February 1, 2014
Just ok hotel to stay for holiday

Friendly staff, room is good for family and great breakfast
6.3
In the bathroom, the water came out from the ceiling. Later it was fixed.
Yu F. Couples Japan, January 6, 2014
It's was comfortable. Bed was good and shower also

Breakfast bed shower
7.7
Joanne L. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
Amazing

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
9.7
Stay at Prum Bayon was amazing. Staff are friendly and ready to help. Hotel is nearby to local shops and easily accessible on a tuk-tuk (highly recommended)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prum Bayon Hotel Siem ReapPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - ShopsPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Pub/LoungePrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Seating AreaPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoublePrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoublePrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoublePrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoublePrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoublePrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoublePrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Room AmenitiesPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room BathroomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01