or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Prum Bayon Hotel

545 Airport Road No.6, Siem Reap Central Area, Siem Reap, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Interior Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Shops Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Pub/Lounge Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Interior Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Lobby Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Restaurant Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Interior
Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Reception Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Seating Area Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Double Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe Twin Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin Prum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Superior Twin
Area: Siem Reap Central Area Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Yan N. Couples Myanmar, January 2, 2015
no comment, generally not bad

no comment, generally not bad
6.7
Sok S. Groups Japan, January 1, 2015
That's Fine

Location, Spacious Room
7
That's fine. They upgraded us to the triple-bed room. Our room was specious with some amenities. The location is good, easy access to downtown and just a short distance by tuktuk to the markets, city center and pub street. But there are many points needed to be improved: hot water did not work well, shower was very low pressured, room not well cleaned, still have dust on floor, the wifi-internet very slow, only one elevator that we need to wait , no fire-escape staircase, staff was friendly but should be more training for better standard.
Jing Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Wonderful stay at Prum Bayon

location, price, complete facilities
9
I was there for a week and I found this location to be convenient enough for me to travel to a conference as well as into the city center (night market area). The facilities were quite complete, although the WIFI may be a little unstable. The hotel made a mistake and did not sent anyone to pick me up at the airport, but they were very responsible as they apologized to me when I arrived at the hotel by myself and paid me back for the cost of travelling from the airport to the hotel, ensuring the best customer satisfaction. I enjoyed the food and services and would definitely consider to return here again the next time I visit Siem Reap.
Voradeth P. Business travelers Laos, November 22, 2014
Comfortable stay, very convenient place

Comfortable and Clean hotel located in very convenient place
8
Stay was comfortable. Staff speak some english. Food quite diversified. Room cleanes is slightly above average. If possible please check the window as it cannot close tightly due to poor quality assembly.
Janakraj S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Excellent

Location, friendly staff, value for money
9.3
It was excellent and staff were very attentive to requests.
Patrice T. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2014
go somewhere else

staff, breakfast, big rooms
6.7
Good things: The staff was nice, the rooms were big. Breakfast was pretty good. Bad things: The fitness center was under construction, there was mold on the bathroom ceiling, also a hole in the bathroom ceiling that leaked for a while after a shower. The bed was hard, there was a rat that woke me up in the middle of the night eating a banana we had brought in, and also the light in the entryway kept turning on in the nighttime. The air conditioner kept making this clicking noise all night, which also woke me up.
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Very good, but not fantastic

Location, the pool and the staff
8
This was my second (or may be third) stay at the Prum Bayon and I was happy to return there. I stayed 3 nights and only had breakfast in the restaurant, so I'm not sure what other meals were like. Breakfast was absolutely fine, staff very good and attentive, tables cleared etc. The main attraction was the location, near to the airport and where some of my friends live, but very close to town too, just a $2 tuk-tuk ride. Also the pool was important to me and my visitors. Cleanliness around the front entrance door could be a little better - debris in plant pots etc, but there again, that is not uncommon in Cambodia, superficially it's OK, but don't look too close. Overall, I was very happy with my room and my stay, but at times having 2 doormen was a little OTT. Perhaps, one could have been given cleaning duties?
Mary-Ann F. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Great, the supervisor was incredible

Great Customer Service, Great Location, Quality facilities
8.3
Lalit B. Solo travelers India, March 1, 2014
value for money

clean and big room. close to shopping and night places
7.3
It's for sure value for money. Room was big and clean. Not far from pub street it's walking distance may be one km. It's
Vasanthi R. Solo travelers India, February 23, 2014
Just about okay

good room service/ food, friendly staff
6.3
Hotel has friendly staff, our airport pick up and drop was confirmed by email but nobody turned up, we had to take a taxi on our own. Rooms are big and spacious but dusty and unclean. They have great food though.. We ordered room service and thoroughly enjoyed the local food. TV signal was very bad and did not work properly. Language is a big problem as communicating was tiresome.. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Prum Bayon Hotel Siem ReapPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Meeting RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Fitness RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - ShopsPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Pub/LoungePrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - LobbyPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - RestaurantPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming PoolPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - InteriorPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - ReceptionPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room Seating AreaPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite RoomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Superior DoublePrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Superior TwinPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoublePrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoublePrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoublePrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoublePrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe DoublePrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Deluxe TwinPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Room AmenitiesPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - BathroomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Suite Room BathroomPrum Bayon Hotel Siem Reap - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B02