Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel 21 Lodge Bali - Piscina 21 Lodge Bali - Piscina 21 Lodge Bali - Quarto Suite 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel 21 Lodge Bali - Quartos 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel 21 Lodge Bali - Casa de Banho 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel 21 Lodge Bali - Quartos 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Área Nusa Dua Número de quartos: 10

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de
123 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,3
Todos os comentários (123)
Seleccionar por:
Omer A. Viagem de Negócios Turkey, 21 de maio de 2015
Nice HOTEŞL

Room.food.service
7,3
Nice simple hotel nextg time I will stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Jamie M. Grupos United Kingdom, 9 de janeiro de 2015
Great self catering

Own kitchen nice little pool
7,3
Need a bike for when you stay here as there isn't mich around, has its own communal kitchen which was very handy as there was 6 of us right next to the pool, enjoyed my stay here
Denunciar este comentário
Lik Y. Casal Malaysia, 23 de outubro de 2014
Good

we can cook at the kitchen
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Raphael K. Casal Belgium, 11 de outubro de 2014
Good value/money

Price, rooms quality, kitchen available
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Lauren P. Grupos Australia, 5 de julho de 2014
Good for what we needed

Near airport, nice staff
7
Only stayed here one night in transit. Nice and close to the airport. Didn't eat there. Pool looked nice but didn't swim in it. Wifi didn't work in rooms but was fine around the pool. Friendly staff. Was all that we needed.
Denunciar este comentário
Krisna P. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 9 de junho de 2014
Cool place !

price, wide room, homy
7,7
it was my first experience choosing this hotel, but it's awesome! friendly staff, wide enough for the room in affordable price... will be here on next 2 weeks!
Denunciar este comentário
Vladyslav V. Casal Ukraine, 6 de junho de 2014
pleasant in a nice villa like hotel

strategic location in the middle of Bukit peninsula
8,7
All my family members enjoyed staying and there were quite some of them - 7 It is a really pleasant place!
Denunciar este comentário
Lisa T. Grupos Indonesia, 28 de maio de 2014
the room was good bt the location is not

room was big, there is kitchen
6
Denunciar este comentário
Sami A. Viajante solitário Algeria, 11 de maio de 2014
A Great deal

quiet clean cheap
8
It was a very good experience, not very good located, but once you get a motorbike (the hotel helps you to get one) it s very easy to get around. Clean and friendly staff,If you are looking for a good deal this hotel is the perfect place. no food at the hotel, but many restaurants around (with motorbike.
Denunciar este comentário
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2014
Good Stay

reasonable price, good service, clean room
8
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

21 Lodge Bali21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel21 Lodge Bali - Piscina21 Lodge Bali - Piscina21 Lodge Bali - Quarto Suite21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel21 Lodge Bali - Quartos21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel21 Lodge Bali - Casa de Banho21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel21 Lodge Bali - Quartos21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03