Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

21 Lodge

JL. Siligita Raya 21 Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel 21 Lodge Bali - Piscina 21 Lodge Bali - Quarto Suite 21 Lodge Bali - Piscina 21 Lodge Bali - Casa de Banho 21 Lodge Bali - Jardim 21 Lodge Bali - Varanda/Terraço 21 Lodge Bali - Varanda/Terraço 21 Lodge Bali - Quartos 21 Lodge Bali - Quartos 21 Lodge Bali - Jardim 21 Lodge Bali - Jardim 21 Lodge Bali - Varanda/Terraço 21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel
Localização: Nusa Dua / Benoa Número de quartos: 10

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 107 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
6,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,2
Todos os comentários (107)
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 19 de abril de 2014
Good Stay

reasonable price, good service, clean room
8
Jeremy L. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 26 de março de 2014
Great place but no food

Clean, good location, cheap!
8,3
Great place for staying around the Nusa Dua area. No food, but a nice Warung over the road for good and tastey food which was cheap.
Fumiaki T. Viajante solitário Japan, 24 de março de 2014
Comfort stay in Nusa Dua

Clean , Calm , Friendly
8
Reasonable price, friendly staff, beautiful garden and rooms. Need taxi or motorcycle to go shopping and beaches. Recommend to people who need cozy stay.
Brent D. Casal Australia, 19 de março de 2014
Although the 21 Lodge was full we were relocated

we had the new Lodge to ourselves for 3 days
9
7 days
Jeffrey L. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 8 de março de 2014
Budget boutique option in Nusa Dua

Communal kitchen facilities, large rooms, nice small pool
7,7
Good stay here, this was a brilliant budget option in Nusa Dua allowing close access to convention centre. Fridge in our room didn't work.
Donny J. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 3 de março de 2014
Nice hospitality and cleanliness

Great hospitality, easy check in and out
8
It was a pleasure experience to stay at this hotel, besides it was a brand new hotel, it also had a great hospitality and room comfort.
Ronnette P. Viajante solitário Australia, 5 de dezembro de 2013
Value for money room but you need taxis

Quiet and comfortable inside
7
I booked it for a cheap but comfortable room for one night with close easy access to airport via new motorway over the river ..toll is 10,000IDR or $1. I also wanted to shop at Nusa Dua and eat beachfront at Benoa. Taxi was 30,000 Idr each way . In hindsight I would have spent a little more and stayed on the beach at Benoa. Housekeeper let me in then I didn't see any more staff. Main road is very busy but rooms are quiet once you are inside... Especially ground floor.
Soviani C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 24 de novembro de 2013
Great experience

free to cook your meal got nice kitchen, free for coffee and tea and got small nice pool and garden
10
stayed there for few days. got exhibition to go at nusa dua convention center. close to there and to the pandawa beach very nice one about 30 minute by car. affordable price and surrounding next to the hotel got really nice spa and affordable too called pesona and across to it got nice small homey local restaurant owned by indonesian and westerner nice food and also affordable.
Billy K. Casal Indonesia, 4 de novembro de 2013
Very relaxing & cozy affordable hotel.

Room, bed, and pool area
9
It was very nice. We enjoyed having time at the kitchen-pool-garden area, it was like you were at home.
Birgitta P. Casal Indonesia, 12 de outubro de 2013
first-night arrival's smart choice

large bedroom space, self-service kitchen, garden and pool
6,7
21 lodge can be one of smart choice for your first-night arrival in Bali. It's located near from Ngurah Rai airport. This hotel is near from Nusa Dua beach. You can access the beach via Bali Trade Convention Center where you'll see amazing rocks with its waterblow.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel21 Lodge Bali - Piscina21 Lodge Bali - Quarto Suite21 Lodge Bali - Piscina21 Lodge Bali - Casa de Banho21 Lodge Bali - Jardim21 Lodge Bali - Varanda/Terraço21 Lodge Bali - Varanda/Terraço21 Lodge Bali - Quartos21 Lodge Bali - Quartos21 Lodge Bali - Jardim21 Lodge Bali - Jardim21 Lodge Bali - Varanda/Terraço21 Lodge Bali - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A04