Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 1482 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 7,1
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,9
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,3

TAN J., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em maio de 2015
Clean and comfortable
Clean, tide, near
Not convenience since just only 1 card for in/out, need wait at lobby when return room for partner to come down and bring on.
Avaliado 05 maio 2015

SIM H., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2015
Room is comfortable
clean & spacious room, friendly staff
the hotel room is spacious and clean, but too bad it is a bit far from town area. Overall is OK for me.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Sui L., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2015
Good location and comfy stay
Spacious, comfy and centralized
Overall is quite satisfying, if the staff's attitude can be improved will be good. I approached the reception a few times and everytime no one bother to serve me until I asked for help.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Ayron C., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Thumbs Up
Room Comfort, Hotel Cleanliness, Food / Dining
It was good. The rooms was all filled up when I tried to request for additional room.
Avaliado 04 maio 2015

Khairul R., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Nice and clean Hotel.
New hotel condition and very clean
The hotel is still new, or I feel like a new hotel. The furniture and all equipments are great and working fine. Room size is quite big and also suitable for traveller with family and kids.
Avaliado 02 maio 2015

Ang Y., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 5 noites em abril de 2015
Comfortable Stay
comfort bed, value of money, cleanliness
every things is good, definitely is my first choice if i back to Kuching. Only one thing i cant understand is they do their paging system maintenance on 4.00am, which are loud and wakes all of us from the middle of sleep.
Avaliado 29 abril 2015

Terry W., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2015
CLEANLINESS
CLEAN
Avaliado 27 abril 2015

JR L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2012
Nice view, clean & easy access.
River view, cozy yet not far from tourist spots
Pleasant, definitely on my list if ever return to Kuching.
Avaliado 27 abril 2015

Khee N., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2012
great location. worth for money. comfort room.
Great Location. value for money. comfort room.
For business purpose. Comfort room and worth for money. Secure with key access.
Avaliado 17 abril 2015

Roland E., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2015
Good place to stay. Room comfortableand clean
The room, the soft pillow and good staff experience
Comfortable
Avaliado 14 abril 2015