Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 619 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,8
  • Instalações 6,2
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

nancy F., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
wonderful trip
clean room,fast service,budget
i like this hotel so so much,will coming back soon and soon,clean and big room,everything look nice...
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2014

yeoh K., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2014
It's Wonderful hotel .. Wonderful location ..
Big spacious, cleanness and comfortable bed
It's wonderful hotel at wonderful place, easy shopping and had good wifi. Everything is perfect !
Avaliado 23 fevereiro 2014

yen N., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Clean Room But Poor Service
Clean, good location, shuttle
The hotel is clean. It is located not far from town and tourist attractions. Hotel provides free shuttle to major attractions.
Avaliado 21 fevereiro 2014

Ping C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Nice clean comfy
Nice clean comfy
The hotel is nice, convenient to supermarket for needs. Spacious and clean.
Avaliado 20 fevereiro 2014

wong C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
Nice
Breakfast , staff performance very good,swimming pool
Price good ,manners good , bed comforts,asset complete,air con very cool.bathroom abit small
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2014

Deborah T., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em janeiro de 2014
I loved views of both City & River in our room
Fast Internet and Friendly Staff and Fast service for check in and check out and for minor requests also good service for the Tours.
The room size was ample. The shower was pointed too close to the wall so it was hard to take a shower without my elbows or knees hitting the wall. The breakfast could use more variety and better taste. The staff could learn to speak more conversational English. It was hard to communicate with the staff. The front desk spoke good English but the staff in room service, Housekeeping and in the restaurant spoke very little or no English at all.
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2014

Zulkifli M., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2014
comfortable and centralised
centralised
ok, not bad, good and spacious room, centralized location to other hotels and offices
Avaliado 07 fevereiro 2014

gregory M., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em janeiro de 2014
Interesting place
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
I recommend this hotel but next time in Kuching I will probably stay at the 360 Express hotel because it is located closer to the centre of the city. It was a free shuttle bus ride or a US$5 taxi to the centre when the shuttle was not available. Nice hotel & very helpful staff, I have no complaints & was very comfortable. The free laundry was very good, I read my book while catching up on my laundry.
Avaliado 28 janeiro 2014

David H., Nova Zelândia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Good for a night or two but away from central city
Large room, good staff, nice breakfast
Stayed just one night. The Tower B suite was huge although oddly designed - given the amount of space (including a full kitchen) the bathroom was really small. Furnishing OK but somewhat Spartan in feel. The hotel is away from the central city so you would need to rely on taxis for getting about, but the staff will call one. To the airport was about RM25 by taxi although there is an intermittent shuttle. The mall below the hotel is nothing much, and like several other malls in Kuching, isn't really working well. Good for a night or two if location isn't a factor.
Avaliado 26 janeiro 2014

Toh S., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2014
Great
Value for money, nice location, substantial size room
Avaliado 25 janeiro 2014