Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 619 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,8
  • Instalações 6,2
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4
Ordenar por

Loh C., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Nice bed
Good Location near town area and nice bed n washroom
good location which near to town area.spacious room and spacious washroom.the bed is nice to sleep.the only problem is the lift.management,pls do sth to the lift.thanks
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013

Mun K., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Clean, big room, city center n value for money
Big room, clean and value for money
Comfortable and big room. Value for money and easy to get to the nearby restaurant. Nearby to the airport and definetly will recommend it to friends. Awesome!
Avaliado 31 julho 2013

Lee J., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Good place.
Staff performance, good location, reasonable price
i like this hotel, very clean and very big room, convenience of traffic transport.
Avaliado 31 julho 2013

Kelvin C., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
Comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
Good, I'm happy about it. But only the wifi is slow.
Avaliado 30 julho 2013

Kelvin C., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Comfortable and clean room with nice view
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI
comfortable, clean and quiet, but most important for me is the free WIFI but too bad, the wifi very the slow, overall is still alright.
Avaliado 30 julho 2013

Siew L., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
I feel good stay in & sleep well.
Room is big, clean & comfortable.
Stay at the 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center are near to the Kuching Festival, its easy to have dinner there. The security there is well, no disturb at night time. Good.
Avaliado 30 julho 2013

Rony S., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Easy , Nice and Comfort
near shopping center , best value , friendly staff
we r happy with the room rate , but some furnitur are getting old , and sometimes not work properly .., lift door out of service....please take action of it .
Avaliado 26 julho 2013

Walter M., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2013
very convenient hotel
location and price
very convenient and great shuttle service to the city centre
Avaliado 22 julho 2013

Han W., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2012
Great and refreshing
Good location, nice room & friendly people
Enjoyable with nice room with friendly and helpful staff.
Avaliado 19 julho 2013

Han W., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Comfortable and pleasant
Clean, comfortable and good security
Enjoyable with nice room and friendly and helpful staff.
Avaliado 19 julho 2013