Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel

Wisma Phoenix, Jalan Song Thian Cheok, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93100

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 525 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,5
Todos os comentários (525)
Ordenar por:
Yan S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 23 de janeiro de 2016
Hotel wihin the mall

Room, mall and near shops
8,3
IT WAS GOOD, QUIET AND NEARBY TO SHOPS. PARKING IS CONVENIENT AND UNDERGROUND CAR PARK.
Denunciar este comentário
Akashah A. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 18 de janeiro de 2016
Ok

Cheap, location,
6,3
Denunciar este comentário
Joshua H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 6 de janeiro de 2016
Not well taken care

Location n staff only.
5,7
Denunciar este comentário
Goh S. Grupos Malaysia, 2 de janeiro de 2016
The location is just great.

Convenience, location and tour arrangement
5
The room was not clean, the bed sheet was dirty.The air conditioner was licking, and we have to change the room after one night stay.The only good things about the hotel is the location. It's very convenience to access to many tourist attractions.
Denunciar este comentário
Chan O. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 1 de janeiro de 2016
value for money

clean, good location & friendly staff.
6,7
Happy and value for money..will recommend friends..
Denunciar este comentário
Saboru I. Casal Malaysia, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Value For money

Only 2 floors. Carparks easily available. Strategic location.
5
Staying in 360 Xpress somehow has a sentimental value for me as i stayed here when i was a student (approx 4 years ago). Of course, things get worn when they get old.
Denunciar este comentário
Lee S. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 31 de dezembro de 2015
Unsatisfied Cleanliness

Convenient, near to town and price competitive
5,7
Housekeeping to be improved. Stained tower and bed sheet. Cleaner didn't clean the floor properly. Dirt and hair accumulated on floor. Dampness odour was noted. Wi-Fi was slow during evening time.
Denunciar este comentário
Siong L. Casal Malaysia, 28 de dezembro de 2015
Too bad

location only
4,7
My room is beside the corridor and the staff/cleaner is very very noisy at most of the time. I cant even sleep well or do my own thing in the room. Very bad experience.
Denunciar este comentário
Zabarie T. Casal Malaysia, 21 de dezembro de 2015
Good Location

Location and Cleanliness
7
It's an old building but refurbish to a nice hotel
Denunciar este comentário
Cathy N. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 13 de dezembro de 2015
clean & tidy

Price reasonable for two star budget hotel
8
This is my 3rd times stay here. I like this time hotel allow me to check in early n stay at room no:707 👍 Next time sure will come back stay here n hopefully can get back my lucky room number 707😄😄
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Quartos360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Quartos360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Quartos360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Recepção360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Entrada360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Recepção360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Lobby360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior do Hotel360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Interior do Hotel360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Quartos360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Quartos360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Quartos360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Quartos360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Quartos360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Quartos360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Quartos360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Quartos360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Quartos360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Quartos360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Quartos360 Xpress Citycenter Budget Boutique Hotel Kuching - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C01