Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

3D-Inn HongKong

(Reception @ 13/F, C2) Flat A5, 10/F, Mirador Mansion, 58 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Acima da média

6,0

a partir de 195 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
6,2
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
5,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
5,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
5,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
4,7
Todos os comentários (195)
Ordenar por:
Jessica C. Casal Philippines, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Tiny room great location

Great location, cheap price, fast internet
7
It's not a 5 star location but it's a pretty good place to stay in if you're out the whole day and you're just looking for a place to sleep. Water heater was always broken so don't expect any hot water. The bed is tiny so if you're not asian please do not even think about staying here. Overall you get what you paid for.
Denunciar este comentário
Geraldine F. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 4 de janeiro de 2014
convenient

good english speaking staff, centrally located especially with public transportations, near to almost about every place we wanted to check out
8,3
It was ok. Though room was not cleaned daily. Security is ok also. Good to see people living around the mansion along with tourists renting guesthouses. gave us a chance to quietly observe their usual daily routines. aircon was not working, found out about it only when we tried to turn it on because there was one day that it was not that really cold. anyway, we just opened our windows a bit.
Denunciar este comentário
Rattapong P. Grupos Thailand, 22 de dezembro de 2013
Nice for budget trip

Good location, free wifi, and cheap price.
7
I stay for 4 night that is a good shopping trip. This hotel locate nearly shopping center and transportation. We are convinience for go with MTR to Disney land, ngong ping, and ferry boat to Central. For eatting, many type if food around this place. You can choose Chinese, Italian, Thai, or fast food around there. If you want to save money for shopping trip, this is a good choice.
Denunciar este comentário
Maria T. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 16 de dezembro de 2013
Staff are nice and accomodating

location and friendly staff
6,3
The room is too small the hotel staff already notice the broken exhaust fan everytime lights turn on in the toilet but did not manage to return to repair on which I expect them to report to the reception regarding the situation since our room is on the 3rd flr and reception is on the 13th flr. One thing that I consider why I choose this hostel group because of its friendly frontdesk staff, they really manage to perform good customer service. But i wont recommend 3D Inn Hongkong room location not good near garbage area
Denunciar este comentário
Nina C. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 14 de dezembro de 2013
worst experience we've ever had while travelling

-
2
just a filthy flat divided into tiny rooms behind a tailors shop.just dirt and more dirt. We had a sign inside saying 'put heavy object against door when sleeping in case of break in', and the surroundings did not feel safe. Staff suddenly spoke no english when we complained!
Denunciar este comentário
Neo A. Casal Singapore, 8 de dezembro de 2013
good

good
7,3
good
Denunciar este comentário
Chua S. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 11 de novembro de 2013
terrible follow by the horrible indeed.

nothing. staff impolitely the worst thg is they opened your room (not for cleaning purpose) when u r not ard and also din close your room door after that. family room is really small like bird cage
2
1) family room size is small till you cant put in your luggage and cant walk ard, juz can sit on your bed. 2) i m ok with that window size toilet but it really not suit for family that transparent wo fully cover by curtain that u will make you feel scary when taking bath. 3) totally cant accept is their staff open your room when you r not around, come in but not for cleaning purpose, and left our room wo close our room. 4) they will switch off the main switch of air con & heater. 5) staffs are not friendly and not willing to help and change the room with you when u tell her abt the room. pls dont step in!
Denunciar este comentário
Jeff S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 6 de novembro de 2013
Good

Cheap,Convenient, Clean
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Sirima W. Grupos Thailand, 3 de novembro de 2013
Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money

Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money
7,3
The reception staff is nice but busy all the time. We didn't get the big towels all they could offer are small towels. We stayed for three nights and the maid did not come to clean the room only after the second night she came and took out trash but nothing else. She did not refill the shampoo in dispenser which is running very low. But for the money is a place to be secured and centrally located for everything, it's good for the money.
Denunciar este comentário
Justin J. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de outubro de 2013
Great location and price

Location, price, convenience
7,7
Pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to the subway.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Quartos3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Casa de Banho3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Quartos3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Quartos3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Quartos3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Quartos3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Quartos3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Quartos3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Spa3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Quartos3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Recepção3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel3D-Inn HongKong Hong Kong - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B03