ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93350 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 155
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 245 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (245)
Seleccionar por:
Shao K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 22 de janeiro de 2015
worth recommending

cleanliness
7,7
Thi T. Casal Vietnam, 21 de janeiro de 2015
Not worth
4
We stayed there one night enjoying discount so we paid instead of (normal price). And we found out that it was not worth it. Dirty floor. No tooth brush. No toothpaste. No hairdryer. Dirty Soap Holder. Aircon was not functioning well because it worked even when we turned it off.
Ricky C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 21 de janeiro de 2015
hotel service improvement

location, design and enviroment are good
5,7
counter service, security guard and car park arrangement doesnt meet satisfactory stage. Did give customer the feeling of welcome or relax.
Sue T. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 12 de janeiro de 2015
Nice & Comfortable

The king size bed, the room cleanliness, the good service provided.
9,3
Good value for money..
Stanley W. Casal Malaysia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Comfort

Quiet, good location, friendly staff
8,7
Nice
Suhanizan M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 10 de janeiro de 2015
Satisfactory

Shuttle service very good.
5,7
Everything is OK except water pressure for shower very low and not refill food after its finished during breakfast. Left the food container empty.
Siek L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 28 de dezembro de 2014
clean hotel

shopping center,near airport,clean
7,3
very clean,good location,easy parking,near airport
Wenqian T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 27 de dezembro de 2014
Recommend!

Free WIFI, Shuttle services, Friendly staff
8,3
The stay here has been enjoyable with beautiful Christmas tree decorations. The hotel's shuttle services made the places we wanted to go easily accessible. The bed however was a bit hard for my comfort and there is only one long pillow which is not enough for me. Nonetheless, free wifi is great and easy to use here. This made our lives in the planning of activities so much easier.
Mohd Z. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 23 de dezembro de 2014
it is suitable hotel within the price

the price is value for money, suitable for family and good for staying at the hotel
9,3
Kho N. Casal Malaysia, 23 de dezembro de 2014
clean & quiet

clean & quiet
8,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01