ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Centro da Cidade de Kuching, Kuching, Malásia 93350 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Centro da Cidade de Kuching Número de quartos: 155
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 146 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (146)
Seleccionar por:
Weng L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de setembro de 2014
urus niaga

lokasi
8
ok
Yong U. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de setembro de 2014
dirty floor

new,good location,parking
5
moderate feel
Wan I. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 4 de setembro de 2014
56 Hotel

Value for Money
8
Gracy R. Casal Malaysia, 3 de setembro de 2014
Good locAtion near to airport,staff is friendly

The food is tasty, got free wifi
7,3
Toh S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 2 de setembro de 2014
best for family and friendly staff

good assistance
8
will stay here during my next trip to kuching.
Yoon C. Casal Malaysia, 2 de setembro de 2014
Online booking still room for improvement

great and helpful staffs, ease of parking, great location
7,7
Generally satisfied except booking of room using the hotel's own website needs some major improvement, have double-booked a couple of times because the UI was not user friendly, lack of interaction. Other than that, I have had very good experience with the hotel.
Khairul A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
Good

Comfort Pillow, Clean, Value for Money
8,3
Very Good. Happy to stay at the Hotel again. Thanks.
Peijin H. Grupos Singapore, 31 de agosto de 2014
good hotel ,clean comfort ,worth the money .

clean comfort ,cozy ,secure.
9
Mohd A. Casal Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Best budget hotel

Great room provided
9
It was superb. With great room provided especially the bed and friendly environment, free shuttle to the nearest area, i will find them again if happen to sarawak again. value for money
Jamie W. Grupos Malaysia, 31 de agosto de 2014
Happy with it

1. good proximity to airport, shops, food, entertainment 2. Very friendly service. 3. The restaurant downstairs
8
I would stay here again

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05