ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Centro da cidade, Kuching, Malásia 93350 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos 56 Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho 56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel
Área Kuching Centro da cidade Número de quartos: 155
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 259 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (259)
Seleccionar por:
Kee I. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de março de 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Room, Car Park, Breakfast
8
Francis N. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de março de 2015
Nice Stay

Room comfort, breakfast and free van shuttle
9
Sing J. Casal Malaysia, 16 de março de 2015
Comfortable and clean room

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
It was a one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Most of all, the size of the bed was awesome! Guarantee no falling off the bed at night! The food was good with quite a number of choices. Would definitely go back!
Siong H. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 24 de fevereiro de 2015
Good Value

Location, Room Amendities and Cleanliness
7,7
Pleasant stay, value for money.
Chan H. Casal Malaysia, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
Room rate increased 30% !!!

Breakfast, Room, Location
7,7
This is my fourth time stayed at this hotel, like previous, the room was clean and comfortable. The only thing not satisfactory was the WIFI, keep disconnecting itself. Breakfast was acceptable. And by the way room rate has increased 30% from my last stay, what a shame!
Leong T. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 22 de fevereiro de 2015
Comfort

Bed, location & staff
7
Great
Syariffanor H. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 7 de fevereiro de 2015
i will definitely recommend this hotel

i like the food, comfort and cleanliness
8
I like the service except its location a bit far frm the main attractions of Kuching.
Eugene S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
-

-
8,3
Tan E. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 2 de fevereiro de 2015
just ok

nothing special.
4,3
Just ok.
Shao K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 22 de janeiro de 2015
worth recommending

cleanliness
7,7

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Quartos56 Hotel Kuching - Casa de Banho56 Hotel Kuching - Coffee Shop/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B01