Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
3511 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (3511)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos B. Grupos Portugal, 13 de novembro de 2013
Agradável

Localização, Simpatia, Limpeza
8
Agradável, com excelente localização, equipa simpática, hotel limpo e económico
Denunciar este comentário
Petro S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 20 de junho de 2013
Foi rápida mais boa.

Quarto amplo, banheiro bom, preço razoavel
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Charles K. Grupos United States of America, 1 de setembro de 2015
Good place to stay

Clean and spacious
9,7
It's clean, convenient, spacious and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Denunciar este comentário
Isabel L. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 1 de setembro de 2015
Simple cozy hotel in downtown

Cost, Service, Room!
9
Our stay at 60 West Hotel. The hotel is conveniently located near the Sheung Wan MTR station (10min walk), but the tram is right outside the door...and I personally find the tram more convenient and comfortable. The hotel also let you feel very safe, you have to beep your card on the elevator to access each floor. The staff were also super helpful, they had smiles all the time and answers all your questions (which I find rare in most similar hotels). Finally, the room was fantastic, we had a super huge bed (two queen size beds), microwave, fridge, safety box, super long desk, couch....so forth. It is hard to find a room this big in Hong Kong (even in 5star hotels) let alone the great price. Though the lobby doesn't make it look like a 4star hotel, its definitely worth it to stay here. Will definitely stay again.
Denunciar este comentário
Nikolaos T. Viajante solitário Greece, 24 de agosto de 2015
as my home

location,cleanliness,comfort
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ing C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 23 de agosto de 2015
Value for Money

Location, value for money, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent and would love to be back
Denunciar este comentário
Indryani C. Casal Indonesia, 20 de agosto de 2015
good location and big room

big room
7
big room, good location
Denunciar este comentário
Michael P. Casal United States of America, 18 de agosto de 2015
Pleasantly surprised.

Room Size - room condition - location
8,3
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Jihyun Y. Grupos South Korea, 17 de agosto de 2015
The room was very spacious.

location, cleanliness, room size
8
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Denunciar este comentário
Timothy C. Casal Hong Kong, 7 de agosto de 2015
Good room

BIG room, nice bed.
8,7
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C08