ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3145 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (3145)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos B. Grupos Portugal, 13 de novembro de 2013
Agradável

Localização, Simpatia, Limpeza
8
Agradável, com excelente localização, equipa simpática, hotel limpo e económico
Petro S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 20 de junho de 2013
Foi rápida mais boa.

Quarto amplo, banheiro bom, preço razoavel
7,7
Bruce T. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 28 de outubro de 2014
Business in HK

Clean, quick check in, quick check out
7,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Yuen M. Grupos Singapore, 27 de outubro de 2014
Spacious and comfortable

Comfortable rooms, Service, Cleanliness
8,3
We were pleasantly surprise at how spacious and clean the room was! Based on what we've heard about typical Hong Kong apartments, we were expecting a simple apartment furnished with the basics for our stay, but we got more than we expected. The beds were really comfortable and it was a lovely size for 4 of us! We were also not expecting the superb room service and daily cleaning of the room! Our only gripe is that it is some distance away from Sheung Wan MTR, and an even greater distance from Central. Be prepared to walk a lot if you're staying here. It was good exercise for us though. Aside from that, I'll definitely stay here again!
Mengna G. Casal China, 19 de outubro de 2014
Good experience in HK

The room is extraordinarily big compared with other HK hotel; clean; good location
9
Nice. It's suitable for couple
Tim M. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 17 de outubro de 2014
Good location good price

location, price, size of the room
7,7
Very nice stay, staff was helpful
Jie R. Viagem de Negócios China, 16 de outubro de 2014
convinient hotel

service
8
it is ok for bussiness trip short stay
Adrian L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 4 de outubro de 2014
Recommended

Location and value for money
7,7
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Hungson H. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 4 de outubro de 2014
Good value quality

spacious room, good location, friendly staff
8,7
Adrian F. Viagem de Negócios Romania, 30 de setembro de 2014
good location

location, centre of hong kong
8
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04