ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3191 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (3191)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos B. Grupos Portugal, 13 de novembro de 2013
Agradável

Localização, Simpatia, Limpeza
8
Agradável, com excelente localização, equipa simpática, hotel limpo e económico
Petro S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 20 de junho de 2013
Foi rápida mais boa.

Quarto amplo, banheiro bom, preço razoavel
7,7
Neal H. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 22 de novembro de 2014
60 West

Clean, large room, quiet
8
Bret O. Viajante solitário United States of America, 21 de novembro de 2014
A quick stop over

Staff
7,3
This was a quick stop over. I stayed at this hotel because of the location and relatively low price. I was upgraded to a larger room which was unnecessary because I was only by myself. The big room had 2 more twin beds and a small living room area. If I were here with a family this would've been a great option. Overall it was a good stay for me.
Julito J. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de novembro de 2014
Best in HK so far

location, staff, rooms
10
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!
Hungwen C. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 20 de novembro de 2014
good

good
6
Chen W. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 16 de novembro de 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay

Value for money, helpful staff, good location
7,3
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Paul L. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 11 de novembro de 2014
A Real Home Away From Home

Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
10
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Ferry F. Casal Indonesia, 11 de novembro de 2014
Clean and staff helpful

Clean, good service, comfort
8,7
Clean, comfortable, good service
Samuel Y. Casal Australia, 9 de novembro de 2014
Nice to stay

Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
7,7
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades

Comentários de Clientes - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02