Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de
3473 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (3473)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos B. Grupos Portugal, 13 de novembro de 2013
Agradável

Localização, Simpatia, Limpeza
8
Agradável, com excelente localização, equipa simpática, hotel limpo e económico
Denunciar este comentário
Petro S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 20 de junho de 2013
Foi rápida mais boa.

Quarto amplo, banheiro bom, preço razoavel
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Nigel C. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 26 de julho de 2015
Excellent Location

Location; the room and amenities
9,3
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Denunciar este comentário
James J. Família com crianças mais velhas Taiwan, 26 de julho de 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.

Front desk.
8,7
Very good, I will stay next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Scott J. Casal Australia, 25 de julho de 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location

Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
9,7
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Nesmie R. Grupos Philippines, 3 de julho de 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room

huge room, furnished, location
8,7
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Denunciar este comentário
Ping F. Casal Hong Kong, 30 de junho de 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet

convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
8,7
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Denunciar este comentário
Jay H. Casal United Kingdom, 20 de junho de 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location

Location, Room size, Decor
8,3
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Denunciar este comentário
Hin C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 15 de junho de 2015
Great location by tram line

Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
6,7
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Sok C. Viajante solitário Portugal, 6 de junho de 2015
good

good, convenience, clean
6
good and convenience, clean
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A07