ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 60
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 3334 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,3
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (3334)
Seleccionar por:
Carlos B. Grupos Portugal, 13 de novembro de 2013
Agradável

Localização, Simpatia, Limpeza
8
Agradável, com excelente localização, equipa simpática, hotel limpo e económico
Petro S. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 20 de junho de 2013
Foi rápida mais boa.

Quarto amplo, banheiro bom, preço razoavel
7,7
Wai M. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 17 de fevereiro de 2015
room is big n tidy

convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
7,7
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Kwok T. Casal Hong Kong, 14 de fevereiro de 2015
Make me feel bad

nice space , good color , just like a house
5,3
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Andrey S. Viajante solitário Russia, 13 de fevereiro de 2015
Good

Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
9,3
Everything was fine
Dominic C. Viagem de Negócios United Kingdom, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Great location

Location, close to local eateries and MTR
5,7
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Liesl C. Viajante solitário South Africa, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
enjoyed my stay here

extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
7
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Andrew S. Viajante solitário Australia, 9 de fevereiro de 2015
Awesome!

Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
10
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Hyungyu P. Casal South Korea, 8 de fevereiro de 2015
Definitely re-visiting

Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
9,3
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Boon K. Casal Singapore, 6 de fevereiro de 2015
Holidays

Good
8
Ok

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Sala de Reuniões60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrada60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades

Comentários de Clientes - 60 West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08