ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Tailândia 50000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Imediações 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepção 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Imediações 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepção 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepção 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepção 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Imediações 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby
7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Imediações 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Imediações 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos
Área Nawarat Número de quartos: 44
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 157 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (157)
Seleccionar por:
Lynn K. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 12 de novembro de 2014
Exactly what I wanted for a nuggt

Clean Modern Price
6,3
My stay was exactly what I needed. After coming off of a bus ride, tired and sick-I wanted somewhere to lay my head to recoup before dealing with staying at hostels again. Decent food nearby at the star avenue plaza. Wifi unreliable and very far from center. Dogs outside a little noisy at times. But for a clean place to sleep-it met my needs and I would stay again.
Edge H. Casal Canada, 8 de novembro de 2014
Nice room but staff could be better

Near a mall and bus stop area
4,3
Staff could be much better and understand engilsh better Room and area around cleaner
Boping L. Viajante solitário China, 24 de agosto de 2014
Very near to the bus terminal, no vibe at all

Location, price
5
7min walk to the arcade terminal, not much food around except for the terminal area, big-c is just across the street, but you probably have to walk 30min to get there as you cannot cross directly. I booked superior room, Room is very small but clean, no window, with rather new facilities. TV doesn't work very well, most of the English Channels are snow flowered. Wifi speed in room is ok. Staff are terrible, very few of them speak English. Don't really care about guest's need.
Narinnate M. Casal Thailand, 6 de julho de 2014
Good location

clean ,near the city,new,cheap
8,7
There are clean rooms ,The hotel is near the city. This's thenew hotel.The prise is very cheap .
Waraporn S. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 5 de julho de 2014
Near bus station

1.Clean 2.cheap 3. comfortable
5,3
Very cheap & save money, small room, comfortable bed, near community center & bus station,
Amnard R. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 8 de junho de 2014
worth your money, near shopping mall

close to Chiangmai Super Highway, Close to Central Festival, good price
8,3
I have a pleasnt stay.
Thee A. Casal Thailand, 2 de junho de 2014
I'm high,maintenance... but this is the BEST!!!!!!

=== worth my money === === VERY CLEAN === === nice staff ===
9,7
nice, clean and cozy... clean bathroom... clean bedsheath... comfy bed... helpful staff... I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel!!!
Gabriel D. Casal Switzerland, 25 de maio de 2014
nice rooms but bad location

stylish room, good internet, ...
6,3
Hotel is outside of town and you have to take a taxi for everything (~200 bath per way). The rooms look nice, however, some smell a little odd and they didn't clean them perfectly - some hairs on the ground. The next time, we'd rather take a guesthouse in the city center.
Nicole V. Casal Malaysia, 17 de maio de 2014
Value for money!!!

Near to bus station!
7
A good hotel! Coffee n milo are prepared!! Friendly staff!
Amornthep P. Casal Thailand, 10 de maio de 2014
Very confortable hotel

1. Room rate 2. Easy access to any attraction 3. Good car park
7,7
It is a stayable hotel, clean and comfort, good staffs

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Imediações7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepção7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Imediações7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepção7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepção7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Recepção7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Imediações7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Imediações7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Imediações7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior do Hotel7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior do Hotel7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Casa de Banho7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Imediações7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Quartos7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Jardim


AS-AGWEB-3B07