Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Imediações 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Facilidades 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrada
Área Hong Kong Central Número de quartos: 84

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 969 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (969)
Ordenar por:
Chin H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 26 de janeiro de 2016
Superb Stay at 99 Bonham

Near to MTR, Big Cosy Rooms, Near to Shopping Belt
9
Had an extremely comfortable stay at 99 Bonham Strand Hotel for 4 nights. The room is big and cosy, particularly like the wooden working table and the sofa: ideal for me to work on my reports. The hotel is just a stone's throw away from Sheung Wan MTR station, and very near the main shopping areas in Causeway Bay and Central. It's also very near to some very good local foods, which is a refreshing change from the usual tourist areas and restaurants. All in all: a very very comfortable stay and extremely good value for money.
Denunciar este comentário
Wayne H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de janeiro de 2016
Room big for hongkong size

Location, cost worthy n gd service
9,7
It was gd... Location near mtr n surrounding has nice food.. I like the bed n pillow.. If i go hongkong again will stay there n recommend my friends
Denunciar este comentário
Masami F. Casal Japan, 17 de janeiro de 2016
Hong Kong experience

Location, View, Room
8,7
We had a wonderful stay at the 99 Bonham. For Hong Kong hotel, the room was large and the view from the room was fantastic. I wish our room was on higher floor so that the view could have been even better. The hotel was modern, reminded us the boutique hotel in NYC. The location is in Sheung Wan, where you can experience real Hong Kong at the same time, there are many hip bars and restaurants in the area. We definitely will come back!
Denunciar este comentário
Catherine S. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 11 de janeiro de 2016
Nice apartment

Rooms are very nice and clean, modern and spaces setting of the room. Gym.
3
I stayed one night only but the service/staff/room is excellent. The only shortcoming is the location. MTR is within short walking distance but the location of the hotel is within an area zone of Hong Kong so it's a bit difficult to get around by yourself.
Denunciar este comentário
Barclay S. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 9 de janeiro de 2016
Great business stay

Location, price and moderness
9
Denunciar este comentário
Visit L. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Nice and good location

room, location, value
9,3
Convinient to commute from airport to this hotel. Just take airport train to HK station and take free shuttle bus to Holiday Inn SoHo and then just 50 meters walk to hotel. Room is considerably big, compared to HK standard. Room is very nice, modern, clean. Bed is very comfort. Very nice to stay here
Denunciar este comentário
Hoi C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Great harware but not the software

Location Clean Hip
7,7
Everything was fine but the staff are not professional and impolite
Denunciar este comentário
Yiwei N. Casal Singapore, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Great hotel!

interior design, comfort, great view
8,7
This hotel is more like a serviced apartment, we had a great 2 nights stay. The room is as it is in the pictures. We had the corner room on the highest level, great view and easy access to the roof top. No cafe/dining in this hotel, but the room has a small, cosy kitchen equipped with the basic utensils.
Denunciar este comentário
Cherie T. Casal Singapore, 1 de janeiro de 2016
Travel for a wedding

Clean, very cozy and well equipped
8
It was excellent. The room was well furnished and the layout was chic and compact which made it easy for travellers like myself to use the storage area. It had a laundrette facilities and made it easy for us to wash our dirty laundry before we left.
Denunciar este comentário
Lalita B. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 28 de dezembro de 2015
small cosy hotel

spacious and modern bathroom, quick check in and out, good service
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Imediações99 Bonham Hong Kong - Facilidades99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrada


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08