ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Imediações 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 595 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (595)
Seleccionar por:
Chutima V. Viagem de Negócios Thailand, 24 de agosto de 2014
best apartment-hotel style, conveniently located

Interior, location, price
7,3
an enjoyable weekend
Nicolas C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 21 de agosto de 2014
Great and Helpful Staff. it's like 2nd home

kitchen, friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness
9
It was very good. We needed an apartment to prepare our food sampling for HKTDC Exhibit for 5 days. the room was ok, the kitchen is very nice. all in all it was very good service and very good stay.
Tania J. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 20 de agosto de 2014
Just about perfect!

Room size, comfiort, location!
9
An absolute favourite, will always come back!
Michelle S. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 13 de agosto de 2014
Great location and good food!

Location, surroundings, nice room!
10
It was slightly difficult to navigate at first as it is about two streets away from the MTR station. Other than that, the room was big, nice and cosy. The fittings were of top quality and for the price you pay, it is definitely value for money. Where else can you find a room with a kitchenette, free laundry (self)-service and a nice big room in Hong Kong at a fraction of luxury hotel's prices?
Yee P. Casal Singapore, 9 de agosto de 2014
New boutique hotel

Clean, modern , spacious
8,3
Spacious room for hk n it's location. Humble lobby.
Jayasurya S. Casal United Arab Emirates, 31 de julho de 2014
Over it was good

Location of hotel / rooms are clean / check in & check out was very quick..
8,3
Stay was good, in fact we were out all the time.. We were on a 4 days visit, took a deluxe suite 36c the room in agoda picture. We were unable to enjoy the room because we were busy visiting places.. We came at 9 pm tired, sleep get out at 10 in the morning.. I will recommend cheaper room for Hong Kong stay...
David S. Viagem de Negócios Germany, 30 de julho de 2014
Great contemporary design hotel

Near public transport, very large room, fantastic contemporary design
7,7
This hotel feels like a high end contemporary private apartment. each floor houses only 3 'appartments'. Very large rooms for Hong Kong, with a decent size entrance & kitchen area and modern bathrooms. The large main room features a big dining/work table making it feel more like an apartment than a hotel room. Large bay windows give a lovely view over the HK island hillside. One of the best stays i have experienced in HK. The dark, very masculine contemporary design of the rooms is made even more attractive by the immaculate cleanliness of this place. I would definitely recommend this place for any business traveller.
Tan L. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 29 de julho de 2014
Small Room

1.clean 2.got microwave 3. comfort bed
7,3
Overall is ok , only the room is too small.
Saranya C. Casal Thailand, 22 de julho de 2014
Large and fully equipped room in great location

Large room, high quality amenities, 3-min walk from MTR
9
We have a pleasant stay at 99 Bonham. The room is large and fully equipped with everything you need. The room is well designed and built with good materials. Another good point is the location--close to MTR station and good local restaurants. Will definitely go back again.
Cheng K. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 21 de julho de 2014
good location and very close to sheung wan mtr

clean, nice and polite friendly staffs, good location
8,3
nice experience and that is why we stay in this hotel three tine.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Imediações99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B02