ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Imediações 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Facilidades 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Facilidades
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrada
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 821 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (821)
Seleccionar por:
Jennifer P. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de março de 2015
Excellent

Location - Staff helpfulness -Standard of accommodation
10
Excellent in every way.
Evelyn L. Família com crianças mais velhas United States of America, 20 de março de 2015
Hotel was not visible enough to locate .

Nice comfortable bed and clean linens
7
Quite pleasant with exception of sink was quite tight space.
Nan N. Viagem de Negócios New Zealand, 17 de março de 2015
Quiet private hotel appartnent

Quiet, simple, clean
7,7
It was great apt hotel, private and quiet, I stayed during Art Barsel and the hotel gave me a peaceful mind during those days.
Ivan C. Casal Australia, 14 de março de 2015
4 day stay.

great bathroom, good furniture, great fitout.
8
the stay was comfortable and enjoyable, location was convenient for walking and sightseeing. rooms are a little tight but comfortable and modern with great finishes.
Jose L. Viagem de Negócios Mexico, 8 de março de 2015
Great location, cool rooms

Location, room design, room comfort.
8,7
I spent 9 night at Bonham. Great location for business or tourism. Comfortable and well appointed room. Luminous and roomy for HK standards. No hotel service but this did not bother me since the area is great for dining out.
Rudy M. Viajante solitário France, 6 de março de 2015
Good but no breakfast

loc, confort, style
8,3
Sam B. Família com crianças mais novas New Zealand, 5 de março de 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Great neighbourhood, lots of good food and transport close to by. Staff were really accommodating to our requests. Rooms on the small side but clean and modern plus great views from the higher floors.
8,3
Would recommend this place to anyone who needs a central hotel close to transport and great food. Rooms are on the small side but really clean and modern. No real problems here. Solid experience for the money.
Jae-Eun O. Viagem de Negócios South Korea, 1 de março de 2015
great location and nicely designed hotel

Room is big and nice. Location is awesome. Sheung Wan MTR station is a minute away. Friendly staff
9,7
I am a regular guest here. I always trust their service.
Wei C. Casal Taiwan, 1 de março de 2015
Nice place

Nice location near to the MRT station. Clean room with nice view in the high floor room
9,7
Pak S. Casal Hong Kong, 1 de março de 2015
not good value for money

location, location location
6
Apart from the location, the price is abit high, i could have easily got to a 5 star hotel with a few hundred HKD more. Dont think I will stay again

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Imediações99 Bonham Hong Kong - Facilidades99 Bonham Hong Kong - Facilidades99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B01