ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Imediações 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 688 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (688)
Seleccionar por:
Michael B. Viagem de Negócios Italy, 29 de outubro de 2014
Very Nice place to stay

Location, staff. room size
9
I have stayed here many times. I like being in Sheung wan - the area is still a little like old Hong Kong. Very close to the MTR and Central. The staff is friendly and tries their best to make your stay comfortable. No food just a small kitchenette but enough, to make coffee or heat food and simple meals.
Woon S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de outubro de 2014
Modern apartment with great facilities

Gym, Iphone dock (4th gen), large window
8
My little oasis in busy, buzzling Hong Kong. From a little kitchen to the mirroring washroom. I am loving it. It will be perfect if the drainage system can be faster.
Woon S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 27 de outubro de 2014
Serviced apartment provides great experience

Modern looking with large window,
8,7
Great! Although the lobby is a bit dark, each level has 3 units. There is an iphone dock for me to play my favourite songs. Staying in Level 26, I could see the nightlife view. The Apartment is coming with a wine glass, stoves and microwave. Love the mirroring design of sanitary design. There is gym in Level 1.
Yongyi L. Casal China, 26 de outubro de 2014
fantastic experience

service, privacy, good design
9,3
Haeyoung P. Casal Canada, 26 de outubro de 2014
I loved the hotel. It was a great location.

The room was very modern, clean, quiet and comfortable. I loved it!
8,7
Everything was great! I strongly recommend it. I will go back to 99 Bonham again for sure!
Mi L. Viajante solitário China, 25 de outubro de 2014
Big room, good location

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
9,3
99 Bonham hotel is in shueng huan, which just couple minutes away from the shueng huan station A2 exit. The room is big, it is kind of suprised can get such a big room in HK. Hotel staff is friendly and helpfull
Chee H. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 23 de outubro de 2014
little gem at sheung wan

cosy studio apartment, great location, clean
6,7
Near to mtr and tram which is a great location. Room is neat and clean. Housekeeping tidy up almost everyday but always forget to replenish the bathroom toiletries.
Augustine S. Casal Malaysia, 20 de outubro de 2014
spacious room and excellent shower

nice shower and good location plus friendly staff.
7
stayed for 2 nights. overall im impressd with their spacious room and used of quality shower products. it could be perfect if they have slightlt better pillows. i prefer not too soft pillows.
Paresh A. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 19 de outubro de 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8,7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Nga B. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de outubro de 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room and nice staff
8,7
I like the place, it is very near to our office in Hong Kong.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Imediações99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A07