ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Imediações 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 677 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,1
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (677)
Seleccionar por:
Augustine S. Casal Malaysia, 20 de outubro de 2014
spacious room and excellent shower

nice shower and good location plus friendly staff.
7
stayed for 2 nights. overall im impressd with their spacious room and used of quality shower products. it could be perfect if they have slightlt better pillows. i prefer not too soft pillows.
Paresh A. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 19 de outubro de 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8,7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Nga B. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 17 de outubro de 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room and nice staff
8,7
I like the place, it is very near to our office in Hong Kong.
Angelyn L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de outubro de 2014
Well maintained serviced apartment

Location, customer service, excellent water pressure
8,7
Well-maintained luxury serviced apartment with excellent customer service, best bed comforter and high water pressure.
Huang S. Viagem de Negócios Taiwan, 14 de outubro de 2014
good loction

good room, good location, near MRT
9,3
Helen C. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de outubro de 2014
Good choice

Comfort, location,staff
9
We were recommended the hotel/apartment by a friend and we're very pleased with what we got. The staff were very helpful, the area buzzy and the rooms all we needed. We're returning in a fortnight
Ming C. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 7 de outubro de 2014
Location

Good
8
Tang Y. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 5 de outubro de 2014
Revisit, another good stay, will come back

Location, clean and convenient to Central
7,3
This is not the first time of staying. No change of the high standard of cleanliness, good service.
Chee W. Casal Malaysia, 5 de outubro de 2014
Good location and Comfortable Room

Good location, nicely designed and comfortable room, value for money
7
Overall stay if good and comfortable
Grace P. Grupos Singapore, 5 de outubro de 2014
Enjoyed my stay there

Service, location, room area.
9,3
Location was great. 3 mins walk to sheung wan mtr or 10 mins to central. Food easily reached. Service was good, staff were polite and patient. Room was spacious and comfortable.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Imediações99 Bonham Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C03