Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Imediações 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Facilidades 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Facilidades
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrada
Área Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Número de quartos: 84
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de
869 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
8,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (869)
Seleccionar por:
Lynn C. Grupos Indonesia, 21 de julho de 2015
Need new refreshment everyday

Big room, kithen, laundry
7,7
It was nice place to stay after long travel.
Denunciar este comentário
Rachel K. Casal Singapore, 18 de julho de 2015
Value for money

Loccitane bath gels , location and comfortable beds
7
Staff were friendly , room was clean
Denunciar este comentário
Jennifer S. Casal Australia, 16 de julho de 2015
Return to Bonham

Position position position
10
Very pleasant, staff are efficient and the apartment style, low key approach with a touch of luxury suits us perfectly
Denunciar este comentário
Eiling L. Casal Malaysia, 14 de julho de 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort, good service
8
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms are spacious with a small kitchen (microwave, sink, fridge, induction with pots and utensils). There is also a Nespresso machine. The location is very good, 3-5 minutes to Sheung Wan MTR and about 10-15 minutes walk to Central, IFC Mall and Landmark shopping centre. There are also a few good places to eat around this area. The staff speaks good English and are helpful.
Denunciar este comentário
Jerry W. Viajante solitário United States of America, 12 de julho de 2015
Decent but service okay

Location, bed,
5,7
Kinda annoying they don't have a key card for door and you have to carry both a key card for elevator and a normal key.
Denunciar este comentário
Noelle C. Viagem de Negócios Portugal, 9 de julho de 2015
stylish hotel

stylish clean large
8
It's a nice clean and stylish hotel. Rooms is quite big with kitchen and long table.
Denunciar este comentário
Grace T. Viajante solitário Singapore, 24 de junho de 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.

The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Denunciar este comentário
Oliver D. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 13 de junho de 2015
99 Bonham

Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
8,3
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Denunciar este comentário
Batalha L. Viagem de Negócios Macau, 11 de junho de 2015
big room

excellent room size
8,7
love it , always back again to stay
Denunciar este comentário
Jason P. Viajante solitário United States of America, 10 de junho de 2015
Felt more like a serviced partment

CLose to Central and very large room for HK
8,7
Enjoyed my stay although i dont think they have a restaurant. Only small problem is that none of the taxi drivers were familiar with the street
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Vista99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Quarto Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Sala de Fitness99 Bonham Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel99 Bonham Hong Kong - Imediações99 Bonham Hong Kong - Facilidades99 Bonham Hong Kong - Facilidades99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entrada


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06