Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1161 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,8
  • Instalações 8,0
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,8
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,3
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,0
Ordenar por

Robert M., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great little hotel
Very comfortable, clean, and great location. Very helpful staff. Funky little rooms. More like an apartment rather than a hotel room as has basic kitchen facilities. L'occitane shampoos and soaps:) No onsite restaurant, gym etc, but not an issue for me. Breakfast is served at a little bar/cafe 1 minute walk away. Definitely recommend 99 Bonham - I'll be staying there from now on in HK.
Avaliado 19 agosto 2016

Nashville T., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Location, Cheerful Staff, Flexibility
This is my 3rd time staying at 99 Bonham. It's close to the Metro and the rooms are big. Reception has been very good this time.
Avaliado 18 agosto 2016

Min N., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em junho de 2016
Good apartment style hotel
Great hotel in the heart of Wanchai. Easy to get around, plenty of food stalls. Room is quite spacious given hong kong's notoriously space constraint homes.
Avaliado 17 agosto 2016

Andrew T., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Perfect for a business traveller
Nespresso pods, snacks, drinks, mobile with data plan, iron, working area, fast wifi, good shower. Got all the fundamentals right for the business traveller.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Andreww T., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
The Goods
The staff were supremely helpful and friendly and made sure I could acheive what I needed in a very short trip. I would be delighted to stay again.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Timothy R., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
Great for a weekend
Ideal launch pad for all that Hong Kong has to offer -especially the development taking place in the western region
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

Natasha D., Reino Unido
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Excellent
Stay for great as usual.
Avaliado 15 agosto 2016

William Y., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
The location is amazing
Walkable to 7-11 restaurants, eazy to taxi ,, overall really good
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

ShihChieh C., Taiwan
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2016
overall good
overall good
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Nicole R., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Great stay
Close to a lot of good restaurants. Very nice interiors. Friendly staff.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016