Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9 Semawang, Sanur, Bali, Indonésia 80228

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 344 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (344)
Ordenar por:
Dion G. Viajante solitário United States of America, 23 de maio de 2016
My new favorite spot in Sanur
5,7
Great location, proximal to Sanur Beachwalk shops and eateries, easy access to hotel, great staff
Denunciar este comentário
Ibnu B. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 3 de maio de 2016
Mineral water taste bad and no hot water
5,3
I got two water bottles at my room, but the taste was terrible. Also, eventho with bath up, unfortunately the hot water didn't work. That is my input. The rest is ok.
Denunciar este comentário
Ewelina W. Casal Poland, 30 de abril de 2016
Good
5
Budget friendly, good location.
Denunciar este comentário
Joel W. Casal United States of America, 3 de março de 2016
Place was fine, but you can find better

breakfast, staff
6,3
We had an okay stay, but felt like we could have gotten more for our money elsewhere. The hotel seems to have two sections: one nice and one not-that-nice. We were in the not-that-nice section and certainly wouldn't have paid the price we did if we knew we were getting such a crappy room. The location is close to the beach, but is in the very south of town, which makes getting to the night market or other places in town a bit of a trek. Most of the restaurants near the hotel are sub-par and super overpriced. The free breakfast at the hotel was solid and the staff was nice. I wouldn't recommend this place. Look closer to the center of town - you should be able to find something for a comparable rate as this place.
Denunciar este comentário
Gregory Q. Viajante solitário Australia, 28 de janeiro de 2016
Close to beach and restaurants

Fairly good WiFi ; helpful staff; good location
7,3
It was convenient, the food was pleasant and it's close to Sanur beach and many quality restaurants.
Denunciar este comentário
Ilkoo H. Viajante solitário South Korea, 2 de outubro de 2015
good

위치 친절 안락
8,7
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Lorenz S. Viajante solitário Switzerland, 28 de agosto de 2015
Good for diving

Friendly staff, Location( beach, dive centers)
8,3
Staff was always very friendly, they even invited me for one of their celebration...
Denunciar este comentário
Stefanie B. Casal Canada, 21 de agosto de 2015
Good

Friendly staff, cheap, comfy
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Elodie L. Casal France, 18 de agosto de 2015
Disappointing... but breakfast was ok

Near the beach and breakfast was ok
5
I booked a couple nights in that hotel because of the very good comments on Agoda. Well I'm a bit disappointed... This is a really average hotel and nothing to be excited about. The only main point is location, really close to the beach, like 5 minutes walking I would say. The hotel is little and doesn't seem to be well maintained... Despite the fact there are like 15 people working here, or just being here but you don't really know why ?? The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't brand new neither. It was ok... The sheets were ok too. Cushions were a bit old. The view wasn't nice, it's not a "garden view" as it is said on Agoda !! It's a "street view" which is not the same at all . The breakfast was ok, yes. Even good actually, you have a real meal and tea or coffee . But don't ask for more, or the staff will be lost. I just asked for some fruit and they seem totally surprised as if I was asking the moon on a plate . Anyway. I think for the same price you can find a better hotel in the area, with a pool and a nice garden. Don't lose your time here...
Denunciar este comentário
Audrey L. Casal Canada, 6 de julho de 2015
Good budget hotel near the beach

Location
9,3
Clean, staff was nice, good breakfast and most of all it was 2minutes away from the beach which was perfect! Only negative point was the smell of the bathroom.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02