Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Abian Kokoro Hotel

Jalan. Cemara beach No. 9, Sanur, Bali, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior do Hotel Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Recepção Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurante Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Restaurante
Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Spa Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Casa de Banho Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Quartos Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Quartos Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Quartos Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Quartos Abian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Quartos
Área Sanur Número de quartos: 3
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 261 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (261)
Seleccionar por:
Brian S. Casal Argentina, 18 de junho de 2014
Dirty, dissapointing, Dirty, don't go

AC
2,7
Complete disaster. Got a very late check in, changed the time twice laughin at our faces. The room was nothing like in the pictures, a humid box, dirty etc. Asked for an upgrade, paid more, and the room was still dirty. You can tell it is very bad mainteined. Some of the staff are friendly but not really fluent in English. Some other didn't care about the guest. Avoid the hotel if you are looking for a good stay.
Faridon K. Grupos Canada, 24 de maio de 2014
It is very nice and friendly staff hotel, although

5 minutes from the beach, close to the market and friendly staff
8
Marius S. Viajante solitário Lithuania, 17 de maio de 2014
nice budget hotel

clean, close to beach, good staff
8,3
i stay 4 nights, nice budget hotel. thanks for banana :) good staff
Jessica N. Viajante solitário Singapore, 13 de maio de 2014
Budget stay in Bali

Convenient, Near to beach, Jap Breakfast
7,3
Pretty ok for a budget hotel in Bali, thou the locks of the rooms don't make us feel safe. Staff are really friendly, they will greet you when you come in and out of hotel. Free Bike for loan if you just want to cycle around the hotel or to the beach. Beach is 5min walk away along the small alley, not advisable to walk at night as there's no street lamps in the alley. Jap food for breakfast, nearby Hardy's Mall that have cheap stuffs to buy. Streets around the corner sells everything you need.
Svetlana S. Casal Russia, 13 de maio de 2014
don't suggest

in the center of the sanur
5,7
something bites me, linens are not clean
Jessica M. Viajante solitário Belgium, 2 de maio de 2014
Very clean and quiet room with good facilities

Clean room, A/C, quiet at night
7,3
I only stayed one night at the Abian Kokoro Hotel and I thought the room was very good: clean, big enough, rain shower, A/C, TV, fast internet and comfortable bed. Only downside was that it only had a small window that looked out on the balcony of other guests but for one night is was no problem. The staff was very friendly, they helped me out when I had a bit of trouble. They also clean the room every day and bring you free bottles of water. I booked a room without breakfast so can't comment on that. I didn't explore the surroundings but I think it's pretty close to the beach and it is definitely close to different kind of restaurants.
Lauren R. Casal United States of America, 27 de abril de 2014
Location can't be beat

Great location, fair price, close to restaurants
6,7
I can't complain for the price, although the ceiling in the hallway outside our room fully collapsed while we were there, lol... that was a mess. Cleaning staff was a bit eager, knocking on our door at 8:30 AM and as we were changing rooms once, literally asked us 5 times if we were done (it took 5 minutes). Also, we asked them to book another room for our friend that was coming in a few days and we thought they did....only to find out they did not and they were all full. That was fun. Oh, and the attached Japanese restaurant is gone. However, you could do a lot worse in Sanur!
Yujun C. Viajante solitário South Korea, 22 de abril de 2014
bad conditions

friendly staff
5
I stayed this hotel's economic room for 2 days. the room was dark, uncleaned, small and smells. I had been traveled Bali on my own and always stay in budget hotel, this hotel was worst budget hotel during my trip.
Louise S. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de abril de 2014
A home from home

Great service, nice rooms and good breakfast
9,3
The staff have been more than helpful from the moment we arrived. The rooms are simple but nicely decorated, well equipped with a fridge, kettle, big mirror (a plus for the ladies) and plenty of space for our bags. Being big fans of Asian food we loved the fact that you could get sashimi and miso soup for breakfast (although there's lots of other options). We ware staying in Bali for a while so will happily be spend a lot of time here.
Geoff D. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 30 de março de 2014
Excellent staff who went the extra mile

Service, service, service
7,3
Abian Kokoro Hotel is a good budget hotel and suited our overnight stopover. The staff were excellent and went the extra mile when making our last minute booking to Nusa Lembongan the day before Nyepi day. They arranged our ticketing, rushed to ensure we had breakfast before leaving, arranged our transport and ferried all of our luggage. To top it off two gorgeous staff members raced behind us on motorbike to ensure we got to the correct ferry terminal and boarded safely.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Abian Kokoro Hotel BaliAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Interior do HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RecepçãoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - SpaAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Instalações RecreativasAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Casa de BanhoAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Alimentos e BebidasAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - QuartosAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Exterior do HotelAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - RestauranteAbian Kokoro Hotel Bali - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3C01